EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

S.Chapman

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa 2 Doors or similar
“Great”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
Good value for money.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great to compare the various car hires available. Happy with the discount code as well.
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019

naser_alrashidi@yaho

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz V Class or similar
“Thanks for deals about prices of rental car and EasyRentCars car staf and management department for ”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Thanks for deals about prices of rental car and EasyRentCars car staf and management department for EasyRentCars to get more helpfully to get agood prices ,excellent car rent dellar thanks and more ixciting deals
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Thanks for deals about prices of rental car and EasyRentCars car staf and management department for EasyRentCars to get more helpfully to get agood prices ,excellent car rent dellar thanks and more ixciting deals
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019

M.Pitt

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Car conditions aren’t perfect
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019

Peter

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good value but high mileage car”
About East Coast: 8.7 /10
Old high mileage car ie 136000kms and car condition reflected this. Staff very helpful, pick up and drop off buses very modern and efficient, helpful drivers.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019

C.Daly

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Great”
About City centre car rentals: 9.7 /10
Will go back if price is right
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Will go back if price is right
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
“Bad lousy emergency policy. Worse the spare tyre is just Decoration!”
About Hawk: 4.7 /10
Had tyre punctual on our last day rental travelling back to jb from kl. Text for emergency assistance. Lucky nearby found a workshop, and told the spare tyre is different size, cannot use. Text emergency assistance and was kept blaming is our fault to damage tyre and offer ZERO solution.
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Great service, good price”
About Jucy: 9.0 /10
Great service, car was ready including child seats by the time payments where completed! Friendly staff. Child seats rather expensive, 2 seats cost as much as the car itself...
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019

M.Mohd Adnan

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Fast n cheap”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Counter service was quick and very helpful.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Best price available to choose from
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019

J.Dutra

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
About Routes: 8.7 /10
It's a good rental company, at my last rental time I didn't have luck. I got one dirty car and my full-to-full gas contract wasn't respected.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019

TS Park

View more >
Small Crossover | Honda BR-V or similar
“Average”
About Chic Car Rent: 4.7 /10
Their office in Phuket is inside of arrival where I can't access so I had to ask security to call the staff to come out that made me waiting for more than 30 min. Also, the office is located at domestic airport that I had to walk there from international to domestic terminal with my luggage.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
So far so good.
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">