EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

M.Finney

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Was talked into a larger car was told Corolla wasnt big enough
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About ecovia: 6.3 /10
Did not have the car that I requested. They said that Fiat 500 is too popular amongst thieves hence they gave us crappy Kia Picanto. The car was new but the motor was too small and not powerful enough. The pick up location is 10 minutes drive from Palermo airport. We had to call the pickup location and wait for 20 minutes to be collected. Then we spent another 30 minutes waiting for the car. All in all an average experience.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019

Richard G

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
“Somehow the extra insurance is always hidden !”
About RENT PLUS: 8.3 /10
please put a ICE scrapper in the car !
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019

S.Alhatmi

View more >
Compact | Fiat Egea or similar
About GOLDCAR: 9.0 /10
Thier car very clean but insurnace is expansive
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Best web site ever
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019

R.Kahyaoglu

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
About 724 Rent: 10.0 /10
Perfect
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019

L.Brandy

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Facile à louer, facile à trouver, facile à prendre en charge, facile à restituer... Pas de stress !”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
prise en charge assez bizarre: conduit, de nuit, sur le parc, présentation de trois véhicules, et "prenez celui que vous voulez" ! Pas d'identification du véhicule sur le trousseau de clefs, pas de papiers véhicule dans la boite à gants, numéro du véhicule absent sur le contrat... Sinon, très bien!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Très facile d'utilisation, véhicule présenté conforme à la demande, tarif correct. Price drop n'a pas eu à fonctionner
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019

J.Horta Salinas

View more >
Small SUV | Buick Encore or similar
“Best thing to do if you want to move!!”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
I got a super nice car!! Thank you
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019

N.KANG

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit or similar
About Times: 10.0 /10
Perfect
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Customer service at Routes needs work”
About Routes: 8.3 /10
The car was fine. When we arrived at the airport, the pickup car drove right by us (at the appointed place) without checking to see if anyone was waiting for them. When I called the desk to advise, the lady that answered the phone was rude. At the desk upon arrival to Routes, the gentleman was very helpful, and the woman that checked us in was nice, but overall (other than the main guy) didn't seem to care. When I went back in to check on the blinking oil light on the car, there were 3 people just standing around playing on their phones (the helpful guy was on the phone with a customer), and no one acknowledged us until there were 3 other people in the line as well. Return went a little smoother, and no problems with shuttle back.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon Model Guaranteed
“AVOID AT ALL COST”
About Panek: 2.0 /10
AVOID AT ALL COST. Dishonest to downright fraudulent rental place. They found small scratches on the car after I have returned it, charged full deposit (which is $500, way more than this should be charged), and refused to release ANY documents that would let me file an insurance claim against my travel insurer. They operate this "preagreed upon penalty" which basically means that if there's ANY damage (like $10 worth of damage), they will charge you full deposit and don't have to give you any documents. Maybe it's legal in Poland, but it is not how international insurance companies and car rental companies operate. Renting from this place you risk getting overcharged for any damage (we're talking kind of damage that in US would just be ignored) and no way to claim your insurance on it. FWIW, I asked a friend, Polish lawyer, if I have any recourse - she said that I could sue them if I wanted, but altogether I should've asked first before renting, because they have the worst opinion locally.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">