EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

L.Ardhana

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris Model Guaranteed
“superb ride and good value”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.7 /10
more promotion on luxury car please
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
keep up and more discount please
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019

J.Harrison

View more >
Standard Crossover | Nissan Juke or similar
“Great car and easy booking system, the pick up could have been a bit smoother but overall v good”
About OK RENT A CAR: 8.7 /10
Had to wait a long time at the pick up and please make sure you always read the small print as we got charged for things that we shouldn’t have.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Booking was very easy and straightforward
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019

View more >
Premium SUV | Mercedes-Benz GLE250 or similar
“The whole experience kind of ruined my trip. ”
About AVIS: 6.0 /10
I got allocated different car and Avis staff said that they made a mistake and allocated wrong car. Why would I pay extra money for luxury car if I would get average SUV car at the counter. I had to wait over one hour to get the proper car as it was needed to be cleaned. After returning the car, I got a receipt, but on bank statement I got over charged which I haven’t heard from Avis, so I had to send an email to the customer service and I haven’t received any email.
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019

TS

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
“Great”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
New and clean car, speedy process
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Fuss free booking
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019

GL.HO

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova or similar
“Good service and worth to have great experience.”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
The counter staff was very friendly and assisted us in the best way she can. We was given an upgrade with a much spacious & new vehicle, my family enjoyed very much for the whole journey. Thank you Hertz!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
This is our first time using this booking and found it very useful with good prices. Will use it again for the next trip. Thank you Easyrentcars.com!
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Dacia Duster or similar
“Quite good beside the car model changes”
About Cizgi: 8.3 /10
The car i originally booked was medium SUV for us to travel tough road but turn out they gave us a normal small car.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019

K.S.0

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
“Looooong waits. ”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 5.0 /10
Waited over 30 minutes for the shuttle to the pick-up location. Then another 90 minutes in line to get our car. Then when I got to the counter, I was told they didn’t have the size vehicle I reserved. I was offered a smaller car which didn’t handle well going through the mountains. They offered it to me at a lower price, however it was the current rate of the size vehicle they gave me so no real discount for their mistake. Cancelled foxx for an upcoming trip and will never use their company again.
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Awesome prices! Car was picked up in excellent condition and very satisfied
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Best prices!
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019

P.Ghys

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Easy, smooth!”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
Fantastic car! I want one!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy indeed!
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019

H.Ng

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
A very good experience where they upgrade us the car from a compact car to a SUV without any charges!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">