EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

Mabel

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Good experience”
About Atlas: 8.0 /10
overall a fast process to get the car
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2019

X.

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark Model Guaranteed
“Didn't get my guaranteed model ”
About tamra: 7.7 /10
My booking was supposed to be Model Guaranteed but they gave me an old Kia Ray (older than the one I booked with LOTTE months ago) instead of Chevrolet Spark. They didnt spend time to go through the GPS and car usage which LOTTE did when I rented previously.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2019

P.Pena Cabrera

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Easyrentcars excelent option, Oneswitch terrible one! ”
About One Switch: 4.0 /10
I bought my insurance anticipated and was sure that it covered collision and theft, but they make me buy their insurance almost Us30.00 daily plus, minivan wasn’t in good shape inside either exterior, old model. Had a hard time finding the right place.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Really easy going web page and friendly app to rent a car.
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2019

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“A easy and fast. Good deal.”
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
Good service.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2019

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
About Thai Rent A Car: 8.7 /10
いつも使っているレンタカー会社であり、信頼できる。車両も新車を数多く準備しており良い。staffの対応もよい。
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2019

J.Lee

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About AVIS: 7.7 /10
There was a bad jam in BKK and the hot line customer service cannot speak in English. It didn't help us at all when we were trying to communicate.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2019

J.Lin

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback Model Guaranteed
“Great experience ”
About Great Rentals: 10.0 /10
Bargain !! They rent me a brand new corolla & staff Loc are very nice & helpful
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Easyrentcars.com let me get a best price to rent a car.
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2019

Peter Ong

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Happy. ”
About Atlas: 9.3 /10
Atlas got no customer service booth at Adelaide airport. However, the hirer will send a van to pick you from Adelaide Airport to get the car. Just wait at the bus stand in front of the Airport.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
I am happy with EasyRentCars.com.
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2019

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“OK”
About ACE: 8.0 /10
Tried to sell additional services and insurances which were totally irrelevant. Drop off location: very difficult to find empty parking spot.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
All ok.
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2019

v.Proctor

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Xpander Model Guaranteed
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.7 /10
Everything went smooth.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">