EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

J.Stansfield

View more >
Standard Crossover | Nissan Juke or similar
About OK RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Love the fact you both walk round the car at the end of the rental, knowing when you leave there's no potential for any unexpected charges
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great prices as usual
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019

P.Moolsupt

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Chic Car Rent: 10.0 /10
Very good of all. I will definitely use the service again.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to used.
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019

M.SHAMSUL HAQ

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Mokka or similar
About GOLDCAR: 2.0 /10
The lady at the counter of basel MLH Airport was super rude and did not have the car inspire I waited one hour .
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019

s.schlecht

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
“Bon”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.7 /10
Les voitures ne sont pas neuves mais propres....
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Excellent servuce
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Happy customer”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Easy and quick
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Nice service.
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019

B.Tan

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Car was smaller than expected otherwise everything else ok”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
I got a Hyundai kona which can hardly fit 2x 26inches luggage unlike a Mitsubishi or Toyota chr. Hardly considered mid size SUV
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Na
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019

C.Williams

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Great Value”
About Hertz: 8.7 /10
Car had tiny boot, had to put some luggage in back seat.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great rates
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019

Arnab Acharjee

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Very satisfied with the service.”
About Atlas: 9.3 /10
Very satisfied with the service.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very satisfied with the service.
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
“Don t be shy and insist to get your correct car.”
About Budget: 7.3 /10
Get a horrible woman on first met who just want to finish her day and wanted to go home. She tried to quickly dine out reservation by giving us a Beetles over a Ford Mustang. We had to insist a lot to get a Ford Mustand. Plus, she pushed to sell us a additional insurance that we don t needed
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019

Island Traveller

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
“Recommend car rental to everyone who would like to explore many places and travelling with families”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Overall, the pick-up and drop-off were smooth, though I had to spend 10 minutes to find the representative from Europcar and another 15 minutes to complete the paper work. It would have been great had the representative informed me about the nearest petrol station, from where I could fill the fuel tank and drop-off the car. I came all the way to the drop-off point, but couldn't find any fuel station on my way; Had to search for fuel stations and go back again, to fill petrol, wasting precious 20 minutes in the process and also ended up paying fine to the airline, for delayed check-in.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Overall booking process and communication were good.
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">