EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Would recommend and use again”
About AVIS: 9.3 /10
Staff were very pleasant efficient and helpful
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2019

S.Sandler

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
“Easy Peasy”
About Advantage: 9.7 /10
The only thing "wrong" with the car is every time we turned on the air conditioner there was a musty smell. It quickly went away - not sure if this is a Florida thing. Other than that - perfect!!!!!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I will be using Easyrentcars from now on. I was a bit skeptical at first because I had not heard of them. There were absolutely no issues whatsoever - AND they had the lowest prices! Now that I am back home I am going to upload my receipt and save an additional $6.00. (Hey every bit helps!) I will refer all my friends to easyrentcars.
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2019

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
“Satisfactory”
About Enterprise: 9.0 /10
No complaints
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2019

J.Ramirez

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda 2 Doors or similar
“-”
About ACE: 8.0 /10
Hacen lo posible para venderte seguros adicionales, te meten miedo sobre costos adicionales.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Me gusto la claridad q indican de no tomar seguros adicionales. Había rentado otro con una empresa horrible y termine pagando el doble
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2019

T.TAKAHASHI

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit or similar
“スムースで文句なしです!”
About Times: 10.0 /10
スムースに対応して頂き空港への送迎も助かりました。文句なしでした。
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
スムースに対応して頂き文句なしでした。ただ書類が英文でちょっと分かりにくかったです。
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2019

A.Smith

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia or similar
“Great! ”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Very straightforward and helpful friendly staff.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy and as everything as expected. very helpful advice on what insurances to take and which not to upon pick up.
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2019

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
About Budget: 8.3 /10
They will hard sale for their own insurance.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Very good responding.
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2019

J.Armstrong

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa or similar
“Easy and friendly ”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Nice staff and easy explanation
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Car returned and the lady was totally trusting I myself for fuel ⛽️ fill and car expectations
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2019

M.Jaggs

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Affordable car hire with decent cars”
About Apex: 8.0 /10
Overall the car was good for what we wanted. We thought we were getting a Hyundai Accent but instead were given a Kia Rio which was still ok for us as we didn’t have a lot of luggage. The time spent picking up and dropping off wasn’t too bad and the staff members we dealt with were friendly and helpful. Luckily for us we didn’t have any issues with the car including accidents so we can only comment on the service we received which was very good overall.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Easy to book and very affordable
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2019

T.Thomas

View more >
Medium SUV | Chevrolet Equinox or similar
“Exceeded all Expectations”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Line was long for pickup, but well worth the wait
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Always works great, and the price was fantastic
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">