EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

J.Laudic-Baron

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About GOLDCAR: 5.0 /10
Temps d'attente très long. Véhicule avec défaut mécanique. Aucune excuse
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019

s.kiss

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Best price ”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
They were friendly and I got the car really quick!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Lately I’m using EasyRentCars they have the best price!
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019

J.Earl

View more >
Compact | Fiat Egea or similar
“Impossibly bad pick-up arrangements. I would not repeat this transaction. ever.”
About CIRCULAR: 6.0 /10
Dreadful. There was no desk, we had to search the airport to find anyone who knew who Circular are. Anyone with average initiative would not find the car.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019

D.Lindley

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“vehicle fit for purpose, ideal for road conditions and good value.”
About AVIS: 7.2 /10
Counter staff lacked enthusiasm, going through the motions, had to ask for clarification on points. Return procedure not explained. Quickly spotted the key drop point but left anxious that any damage found later on inspection would have been charged to my account. Simply told on pick up to check car and take photos of any damage found not covered on handover sheet. How long do I hold onto images taken on pickup?
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
Love to rent from Alamo because you get to choose any car from the range you rented.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I love that I can get my rental with insurance included at an affordable price. No surprises and no high pressure to pay more at the rental counter.
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019

S.Allison

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“We hired a car !!! ”
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
When we picked up the car the rental agent still managed to find an additional $200 of charges before we could have the keys despite our paperwork saying everything was included. Of course you are too tired to fight with these guys and to be honest you expect the last minute rip off at car hire places don’t you!
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Wouldn't be a surprise if I didn't use Surprice auto again.”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
My wait was over a hour long. The car was not the car that I had picked. The car did not have keyless entry that i found ridiculous. No shuttle was provided from the airport or to the airport. The best thing was the price.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019

G.Minzer

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“ Booking was very easy the rest was a major hassle and we will never rent from there again ”
About Routes: 5.7 /10
We wanted a compact vehicle and received a Dodge Durango they told me it was a free upgrade and I told him I wasn’t interested in an upgrade and it’s only an upgrade if you consider it an upgrade they said that there was nothing else available and I told them that I booked this months ago. They said we had the option to cancel which wasn’t an option at the time.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019

A.Long

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Cruze or similar
“Fast, efficient and professional pickup staff”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
The counter staff at Budget could not have been more helpful. Although our pickup point was not busy we found the staff to be 100% professional and helpful. The car was ready for collection and was spotlessly clean.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
The booking process including selection of insurance was very straightforward. An email enquiry was answered very quickly and accurately.
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Great car but unfriendly counter staff”
About Dollar: 8.3 /10
Counter staff was unfriendly and in rush. However car was in good condition. Few marks on the body fat were not mentioned on the paper, had to make it signed
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy rental process as always
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">