EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
“very good”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
There was only one person at the counter , so took a long time to get the car.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019

m.maze

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“ok”
About AVIS: 7.3 /10
avis rang me at 7.24am because the client before insisted to contact me to see if his phone was forgotten in the car, then got poor apologies from avis saying it was the client who asked...am i not a client to be considered?
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About PAYLESS: 7.3 /10
Be prepared for extra hidden fees. They charged me $300.00 security deposit and were supposed to return it. Never did. Instead they told me that this much for that and this for that. A rental went from 75.00 to around 320.00. I specifically asked if I had to refill gas, I was told that I don't have to and they won't charge me. That didnt happen. Stay away from them. I was so dissipointed.
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019

D.Prefontaine

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good value but poor service and dirty vehicle at Routes.”
About Routes: 4.7 /10
The car was poorly cleaned. Don't think the inside windshield had ever been cleaned as it took me 30 mins with windex to get the film off. Spilt milk? in the cupholders. Very slow at the counter for pickup and drop off. Not a convenient location. Service and response around damaged window poor. Why should I pay 25% on top of paying for the window repair, contract poorly written
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019

Steve

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
“Would recommend ”
About Sicily By Car: 8.0 /10
Pickup is not in terminal as noted on the voucher- it’s at the car park
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019

Vlad

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Ecosport or similar
“We’re given non-suv car, but it general it was ok ”
About Interrent: 9.0 /10
Car provided was not SUV we booked, however at the rental desk they have different opinion.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
All good
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
“excellent rapport qualité prix”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Personnel d'accueil professionnel et sympathique qui nous a proposé un surclassement intéressant
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019

Jeffrey Lam

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
New car! Waiting for a short time only! The staff are friendly and helpful!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I’ve got a fast comparison! And got may discount for new join! It is good app to find the best rental car!
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019

Lisa Amdur

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Excellent - especially thanks to the counter staff at the Newberry airport in Buenos Aires. ”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
We rented from the Newberry airport in Buenos Aires and also from El Calafate - in both cases using Europcar. The counter staff at both places were absolutely wonderful! They provided detailed explanations, took care of all the paper work very professionaly, and were very friendly and service oriented. I would highly recommend them.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019

t.KUNTZ

View more >
Mini | Ford Ka 2 Doors or similar
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Tout ok
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Ras
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">