EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About OK RENT A CAR: 7.3 /10
You get what you pay for - very cheap but really grumpy customer service when you refuse to take out their insurance. Car quite scratched so we had to take lots of photos and video before setting off. Fine.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019

C.Koyani

View more >
“Easy car rental”
About TEMPEST CAR HIRE: 10.0 /10
Friendly staff and good vehicle condition.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy booking process and the best price.
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019

T.VINET

View more >
Mini Van | Ford Tourneo or similar
About Windycar: 6.3 /10
Le véhicule loué trafic 9 places n 'était pas disponible à notre arrivée. La société nous a proposé deux voitures à la place, mais nous voulions le 9 places. Ils nous on prêté une voiture pour l après midi et échangé le soir pour le 9 places. Mais automatique au lieu d un manuel.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019

C.LEBAHUC

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Excellent service. Véhicule pratique propre et personnel accueillant
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019

F.Ogoev

View more >
Intermediate | Citroen C Elysee or similar
About Cizgi: 9.0 /10
Great welcoming and easy process. The car could have been cleaner and the wipers needed a change.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019

solo business traveler

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Rental 24h: 6.0 /10
they charged extra $34 plus tax for an upgrade which i did not requested. when i asked about why the total increased from $64 to $136, the staff said difference was due to tax. the new total was not good value for the 2 days rental, to have rented from a very short of hands car rental company, took long time to pick up and return car.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019

Ohad Baruchin

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Galaxy 7 Seats or similar
“GREAT”
About AVIS: 9.7 /10
EVENTUALLY PUSHED US UP WITH SOME UNNEEDED EXTRA SUMS - BUT WE WERE IN A HURRY AND SHOULD HAVE NOTICED BEFORE TAKING THE CAR... SO OUR FALT I GUESS.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
ABSOLUTLY PERFECT
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019

Fon

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Simple, Easy does exactly what the website says!”
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.3 /10
Very simple and straightforward with very friendly staff who spoke English so my husband could understand. They made the process very quickly and we were soon on our way. The car was almost new and in excellent condition except for a scuffed wheel trim which they pointed out to us and marked down as existing damage. Excellent service, stress and hassle free!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Simple easy to use website with lots of bonuses and vouchers to get the best price possible
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019

D.Affinati

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“ ”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Will not rent from them again. Missed event we were supposed to go too ...got in late due to run around . Guy at advantage was very helpful.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019

P.Leng Hong

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
“Good”
About tamra: 8.0 /10
Actually it is not so convenient to collect and drop off the car outside from airport given the big luggage we have. Besides, it will be better to provide the driver with full tank of fuel when we collect the car as we do not know how much we need to fuel up before we return. I would say this policy was unfair to the driver.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">