EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

C.Steadman

View more >
Mini | Peugeot 108 or similar
“An experience which we have learnt from ”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
The car we had expected was not available so we had a free larger vehicle which was comfortable with adequate room. We could have had a bit more instruction on the workings of the vehicle as it had technology with which we were unfamiliar.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019

O.Paz Campos

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Aprendi a devolver el auto un dia antes”
About Flex: 8.3 /10
Nos hizo perder el vuelo por la entrega del auto
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019

Renae

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Not the best range of cars ”
About Easirent: 6.0 /10
First of all they didnt have the ford focus I asked for, the man informed me they only had one which wasnt in use at the moment and havent been in use for some time.I didnt feel comfortable driving the clio so I asked for it to be change the man cleaning the car had no problem with this however the man on the desk did and started arguing with his colleague right for front of me he was very aggressive and unprofessional and it was quite scary to be honest
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019

D.Godley

View more >
Mini | Toyota Vitz or similar
“Very satisfactory”
About Hertz: 8.7 /10
The pick up place was out of Haneda airport so had shuttle. The drop of place was also out in a different location
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019

P.Conlon

View more >
Small SUV | G Nissan Qashqai or similar
“No problems or hassle”
About Firefly: 10.0 /10
Hire was handled by Hertz so was very efficient
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019

D.Rodriguez

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Buena”
About Easirent: 7.0 /10
Espere demasiado tiempo para obtener mi carro !!!!!! Y me cobraron un seguro que ya yo lo tenía !
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019

M.Ngamdachakij

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 or similar
About Budget: 6.7 /10
No Budget sign at the booth. In fact it was running by Avis. No one at the counter have to wait for sometime. Asking too many documents which I have never experienced. Once bought extra insurance things turned around. He became very nice. Blood face all he wanted was extra money.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019

Matthias

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
“Poor service for poor car ”
About Budget: 5.7 /10
Terrible wait at check in ( 1h30 min of waiting ) Poor Chinese car , no power of the engine
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019

S.Paruchuri

View more >
Compact | Nissan Sunny or similar
About Thrifty: 4.0 /10
Too much waiting to pick car . They charged extra money which is no mentioned in the email. Can you please my refund 12$ money back.
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“3 over 10”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
The car got hit from front, but they didn't repair it. Service light was always on but they told me it wasn't important. Oil light got sometimes on, i dunno why. They didn't want to inspect with me when I dropped it off. I hope they will return my deposit all back. They gave me a toddler seat which was 15 years old and all ripped off. If i didn't find a coupon which made my rent almost free, i would not work with them.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">