EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

J.Shah

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 2 Doors or similar
“Great value car”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Hyundai i30, pristine condition with 8000km on the clock. Susprised that they didn't supply an SD card (unlike Hertz) so the inbuilt GPS didn't work. Android auto/car play is my preference so didn't bother me but something to what put out for (as I've been sold on the in built GPS before).
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019

D.Bradford

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Easy”
About Apex: 9.3 /10
Good efficient service.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019

C.Grecu

View more >
Full Size | Ford Fusion or similar
“Good option, I will do it again”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Cars was really good, I think that the breaks could be a bit better
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
No all good
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
About Advantage: 7.3 /10
I waited longer than necessary to pick up the car. There was only one attendant at the counter. It was a 11:00pm pick up.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019

G.Risher

View more >
Medium SUV | Chevrolet Equinox or similar
“Great value for Dollar on EasyRentCars.com Site”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Great car, roomy, good value.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great site, easy to access and use. Exceptional value compared to other sites! Thank you! We will come back!
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019

M.McCart

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Great staff at the location. Fast and efficient and the cars were clean and read to go.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great price and very easy to use.
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019

H.NGUYEN

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Car rental experience”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
I am pleased with the pick up procedure, but drop off procedure could be better if I was informed that no one at drop off location
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
I should be informed that no one at the drop off area. I have to ask AVIS counter and was told that just leave the car there and lock it then walk inside to see the agent
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019

Tony

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Great”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Need to speed up the pick up process.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great prices
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019

J.Audet

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
“Bonne expérience”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
The clerk put some pressure on us to sell us assurances but did not insist when we refused. The vehicle was new, well equipped. For the return, everything is done quickly. Satisfied with the service.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
As usual, everything was perfect. I wrote to customer service for a concern and they promptly responded. Bravo easyrentcars
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019

D.MILLIS

View more >
Mini | Suzuki Celerio or similar
“Easy to book but crappy old vehicles ”
About ABBYCAR: 5.0 /10
On arrival at the airport I had to ask another desk where ABBYCAR was situated and there was no desk as described online. On leaving the terminal a very nice agent had a sign with our name on and we were taken to the office 5 minutes away . The man was very kind and professional and on arrival down an unlit dirt track joked that he wasn’t going to kidnap us ..... The office and pick up was quick and easy however the car he collected us in he handed over to us and we were shocked
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
The booking process was easy online but clearly not as described so a good case of misrepresentation.
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">