EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

F.Desbois

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Correct sans plus”
About AVIS: 7.0 /10
Déçue par la propreté du véhicule... Par contre personne au guichet très aimable
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019

Ken

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Tried to book straight with Fox price was higher.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
The price was lower than using Fox's site.
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019

K.Kirnitski

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Great service.”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Great rental, super speedy pick up and drop off.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019

F.Alhajri

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“I will rent next car with your site ”
About Centauro: 6.0 /10
The people who work in centauro are so bad and rude . Only only respect lady I think she’s form Venezuela I don’t know what’s her name .
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Amazing site with good price
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019

D.Dadon

View more >
Full Size Van | Volkswagen Caravelle 7 Seats or similar
“Everything went great”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Everything went great
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I used your customer service several times and was a quick and helpful answer. You surprised me very much both in price and in service. Thanks for everything.
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019

M.Richard

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
“Désagréable/ vol ”
About Budget: 5.7 /10
Au comptoir, il n’y avait pas la voiture que j’avais réserver, j’ai payé 80$ pour un surclassement. J’avais déjà payé pour la location et la compagnie m.a facturer en double et je n’étais plus dans le pays quand je m’en suis rendu compte. Plus jamais budget.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019

M.Carti

View more >
Standard | Skoda Superb or similar
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
Staff was very helpful...When we are turning Tegel airport there are traffic issue...Almost 2 km outside of Tegel Airport policeman closed all roads and we wait there more than 1 hour...So we cant put bensin,because of check in time ...For 15 liter bensin Alamo take from me 67 Euros...Gas station is 1 km from Tegel...Anyway,its my fault but 4 euro/liter is so expensive...They called me,i explain them this policemans traffic issue but they cant help me...Anyway,it was good car and good firm...
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Perfect
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019

SRA

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
“Too many surprise costs when I picked up my car at a time when it is too late to do anything about ”
About Routes: 6.7 /10
The price quoted was extremely good however I did not realise that I would have to buy their car insurance as they would not accept any car insurance outside of north america so could not use the global coverage I already had and is accepted by every other rental agency I have ever used in Canada and in the USA. This increased my rental charge by about 65%.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019

DAVE BASTABLE

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
“Smooth”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
Very helpful and pleasant East European man at pick-up point in the shopping mall. Had an upgraded car which we didn't really want - preferred smaller car. None of the nasty surprises we've had with other companies lately.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Fine - no hassle.
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019

m.Carti

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About GOLDCAR: 9.3 /10
Fast and cheap
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
perfect
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">