EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

G.Argue

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Everything went fine”
About GOLDCAR: 8.3 /10
Very slow as they spent considerable time with each customer selling additional insurance . They were relentless about the upsell of insurance..leaving me insecure about what coverage I actually had after purchasing the premium coverage through the booking.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I would have to have been advised that it was a pick up counter and not in the terminal.
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019

H.Battersby

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About Centauro: 8.0 /10
The counter staff were lovely. I was very disappointed to have to pay extra for insurance.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019

R.LUCAS

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
Oui , je suis arrivé 20mm en avance j ai donc attendu 15mm, le service d Alamo est a recommandé
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019

J.PERNAS CANADELL

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
“Good balance price/quality ”
About Orlando: 7.0 /10
The car was a bit old 97.000 km, and with minor dents and imperfections but it worked well and good enough for the price I paid
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Everything went ok
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 9.0 /10
Very helpful staff at Dubrovnik. Would recommend. Great communication and happy to help us find transport after car drop off.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019

C.Brun

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat Estate or similar
“Great service but employees overwhelmed with customers Pick up location hard to find and secluded.”
About Easirent: 7.0 /10
Car was very dirty on exterior. Employees did not have time to clean it up since demand is too high. Not their fault.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon or similar
About Firefly: 9.3 /10
Was very busy at the counter so we had to wait for a bit. Nothing special. As always they tried to sell upgrades for insurance and car models, also nothing special. No problems at all with the check in procedure.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Got an even better deal because of the Price Deal Applicator. It works for you when you are busy doing other stuff. Best feature ever!
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
“easy and fast pick up ”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Check in was fast even with quite a few customers waiting. Car was absolutely spotless and pretty much brand new. Busget is easy to find in the airport and pick up location is easy to find too.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019

VeeRu Motamarri

View more >
Large SUV | Dodge Durango or similar
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Best rental I have ever been to.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019

VeeRu Motamarri

View more >
Special | Manager`s Choice Compact Or Higher or similar
About Advantage: 7.0 /10
Worst rental
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">