EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

A.Nurceska

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
About Routes: 2.0 /10
I waited one hour eight the airport for the shuttle bus !
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019

K.Tay

View more >
Mini | Toyota Vitz or similar
“Nice and smooth!”
About Times: 9.0 /10
Good service and easy to find shuttle bus to take to Times. All was smooth.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Easy booking process.
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“The car was cheap and very good, but the process was horrible. ”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 7.0 /10
The car actually exceeded my expectations! Great car. It was however stressful to pick it up, and it took way longer than expected. Dropping off the car was a nightmare, as the parking lot was full and blocked the entrance.
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019

View more >
Compact | BMW 1 Series or similar
“Horrible. Never ever again.”
About Budget: 6.3 /10
We waited for 90min after a 16h flight to receive our car. The car we booked wasnt available. Never mind, no guarantee for the booked class. The issue was the very long waiting time with not enough agents at the desk and IT systems that didnt work. Very tedious - have experienced way better in Italy even with the low cost rental companies. Our car got damaged and immediately after returning the car EUR 1400 was charged to my credit card. Without any information on the actual damage. I called the hotline, very rude and not helpful at all. In the end the guy just hang up the phone. Explained to me that the actual damage was below EUR 1000 after three weeks but refuse to return the outstanding monnies. BIG Mistake to book Budget.
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“Great ”
About Hertz: 8.3 /10
I like their staff! This is the second time I visit here. I book cars every weekend in Boston. I just like their staff and service.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Price keep raising
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019

N.Sinclair

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Easy ride”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Car was great but a gas guzzler
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019

P.LOK

View more >
Compact | BMW 1 Series 2 Doors or similar
“Smooth experience. ”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
If the full insurance coverage is cheaper, that would be great. Cox the insurance itself is almost the same price as he vehicle price itself.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Easy usage, if your company can offer full coverage, that would be better
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“Happy customer”
About ABBYCAR: 10.0 /10
An easy and quick process to pick up and drop off the car. At the counter the staff was professional and friendly. Highly recommend!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Was able to find a great bargain for a rental, thank you Easyrentcars!
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019

S.Zaky

View more >
Intermediate | Citroen C Elysee or similar
“Good”
About Budget: 7.3 /10
They upgraded my my reservation for Volvo S40, after I received the car & while driving I noticed that the wheels have problems, I went to a gas station in order to adjust the wheels, then I called them to inform with the problem he told me that he will call the maintenance manager in order to call me, I didn’t receive any calls from anyone then, in the the next day I noticed the same problem while I was traveling to a resort which is 120 kilometers far from Cairo, I went to a gas station to adjust the wheels as well, when I returned back ( after 2 days) I called them and asked them to replace the car as it has a problem in the wheels, they told me no worries then while I was driving on the ring Road (high way) suddenly I found the wheel smashed on the road, thanks god me and my family survived & the car as well except for the wheel, then after I called them back to inform them by what happened they sent another car to me to replace the old which was much more better than the old, I was surprised by a call from the manager telling me that they will fix the wheels and discount the cost from me!!!!
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019

S.KARMON

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Overall it was a good experience, except for the comment I made.”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.7 /10
I was sure the rental had 2 drivers as in most sites, I was very disappointed that we had to pay for the other driver.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I was sure the rental had 2 drivers as in most sites, I was very disappointed that we had to pay for the other driver.
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">