EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

C.BOND

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
We didn’t get the car that we booked.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019

George

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“GREAT!”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Wonderful experience! Rental process was fast; and return was customer service that was above and beyond thanks to Charlton, the agent the checked us out.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
It was easy to book and instruction on where to go and documents needed to rent the car were quite explicit. Overall, a very good experience.
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019

View more >
Economy | Mazda Demio or similar
“Poor from Easy Rent Cars”
About RIGHT CARS: 7.3 /10
No issues with Right Cars when I found their location.
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019

B.shannon

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“Exceptional value for premium service!”
About Dollar: 9.3 /10
Dollar were very efficient and helpful. There was no hard sell on extra insurance or for the toll pass with the customer advisor suggesting we would probably not need it, which was refreshing.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
The easyrental price was by far the cheapest quote so was not expecting much but the car was superb and the service excellent. Definitely recommend them to my friends and family!
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
About Rhodium: 3.7 /10
Poor service and terrible car cleanliness
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019

E.Munton

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Avoid Goldcar!”
About GOLDCAR: 4.0 /10
Absolutely terrible, car was not clean and smelt of smoke, service was terrible and queued our the door. Pay the extra to avoid this monstrosity
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019

Dave Broome

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Bargain car rental, great service, but ruined by scam at the end of the rental...”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Absolutely brilliant, and a bargain price for a one way rental - HOWEVER, the whole experience was ruined afterwards. I checked my bill I was handed when I got home and noticed that I'd been charged for ⅛th tank of fuel. The thing was the the woman who checked it in (a third party agent, not budget) didn't even check the fuel gauge. She handed me the receipt and said that's $56. I agreed to walked off. When I looked later it was for $83 - and there was a refuelling charge. I'd literally just filled it up before dropping off at the nearest gas station. I have all the receipts to prove it. A little bit of Googling it when I got home, shows this is a common scam. The check-in agents (as I said third party company) are on commission for extras such as gas tanks not filled. Most customers are dropping off and getting on a plane so won't look at the receipt, especially when the agent quotes the original price. Luckily (?) I'm going back there on Thursday so will be taking it up with the manager. It won't stop me renting from Budget again if the price is right but I'll be very careful when handing back.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Good work finding a bargain price!
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019

G.Brear

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Great Car and Easy Drop Off”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
The car was great. Super easy drop off. Unfortunately the computers were not working on our arrival so we spent over an hour waiting for them to re-boot after a 26 hour journey - The staff were friendly.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019

E.Ben Horin

View more >
Standard Crossover | Peugeot 3008 or similar
About Sicily By Car: 7.3 /10
waited for the car two and a half hours. it was terrible.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019

View more >
Convertible | Mercedes-Benz C Class Cabrio or similar
About SOLO: 9.3 /10
Perfect communications via whatsapp. Great service.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">