EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

A.Wiriyahyuttamar

View more >
Pickup Truck | Nissan Terra Model Guaranteed
“Don’t rely on the word “Model Guaranteed”, it does not exist.”
About National: 7.0 /10
No counter at Airport. We met a staff at arrival and he drive us to pick up area about 10 min. It’s very dark and a bit creepy.
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2020

M.Sanam

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
“Excellent and easy.”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
As the Airports are busy place, you need to keep at least 2 people for processing.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2020

C.Funez

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 7.0 /10
I was charged more,AC in the back was none,customer service bad
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2020

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
“Easy, quick rental. Great car and super speedy breakdown recovery. ”
About Apex: 9.3 /10
Friendly staff, no issues
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
Staff could’ve been more helpful by opening the door when they can see I'm trying to push a trolley & my wife’s pushing a baby pram. Car wasn’t cleaned either & we had to ask for water when previous rental companies in Dubai provide these without asking
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2020

W.Dickin

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Recommended pick car wisely”
About Apex: 7.3 /10
Everything good except ease of use of navigation device hired
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2020

P.Boonsupthip

View more >
Mini | Toyota Vitz or similar
“I will try to booking in advance, maybe than one wk from the app. That will smoothly than this time.”
About NIPPON RENT A CAR: 8.7 /10
For this branch, the staff advise us to buy more insurance. When I told him that I paid basically insurance (included CDW) from the application already, he said it’s from the application (not from Nippon rent a car). The basic cost around ¥1,500/day, but I denied to pay more. He warned us, if something happened just a little bit destroyed. The dealer will charge us at least ¥150,000, luckily we drive safely along the trip. When we drop the car on the last day, the old staff urged us for the nearest gas station’s receipt before returning. But I told him that the receipt I put it at the hotel and I didn’t fill the petrol from here, so I showed him that the fuel scale is full and a little bit over scale too. Finally he is okay for that, but it takes time for a while.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2020

Mick Farley

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit Model Guaranteed
“Seamless”
About Car Rental Hokkaido: 9.7 /10
Car Rental Hokkaido were excellent - very professional and thorough. Also friendly, warm and welcoming. I’d use them again.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
It’s the second time I’ve used EasyRentCars and their’s has becomes e my go to app. I had a big issue with my international driving license last time and they were great. This time they were faultless.
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2020

i.blonder

View more >
Mini Van | Ford Galaxy 7 Seats or similar
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
the car was nice but the snow chain was not on the right size and we spend 24 hours with a stuck car/
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
very good and nice company /
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2020

S.Small

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
“Good service and great prices”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
The staff were friendly and the car was perfect. Staff provided me with all the information in the event of an emergency. This was not needed but nice to know they would provide roadside assistance in the event it was required.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
The booking process was smooth and efficient. 6 hour cancellation was great for making any last minute changes. The only thing i would recommend would be the reward points process. I did not keep a copy of the invoice and am unable to collect the reward points without this.
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2020
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">