EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio 2 Doors or similar
“Smooth booking process but read the fine print”
About Alamo: 5.7 /10
Upon arrival I was informed the excess had changed from ~$4200 AUD to ~$5200 AUD. What?! This is ridiculous and incredibly sneaky. I was told it was in the terms and conditions - so who has time to sit and read the fine print? Hardly anyone would do this. The excess is worth more than the car.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
GOOD
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2019

O.GARCIA

View more >
Economy | Toyota Etios or similar
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
Relacion precio calidad regular Muy costoso para el vehiculo recibido
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2019

s.Cirillo

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Basically okay”
About Routes: 6.7 /10
My husband has leg problems. Routes uses a small van and is quite high. He had difficulty getting on and off vehicle. I waited in line nearly 45 minutes to get the rental
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2019

AlexanderR

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 301 2 Doors or similar
“Everything went smoothly”
About AVIS: 9.3 /10
There seemed an awful lot of people behind the desk at pick up time. However one person took a lead and booking went smoothly enough. We were given a brand new Nissan Xtrail and so were very happy with our car. Service at the airport desk on our return was quicker.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Booking straightforward. Documentation was as needed including the extra insurance. Follow up reminder helpful.
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2019

E.Gonzalez

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
“Simple, easy and quick!!”
About NU Car: 10.0 /10
Great service quick transaction, clean vehicle and no pushy up sale on extras. I
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2019

Pawin Sermsuk

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Annoying pickup for an otherwise alright rental”
About Windycar: 5.0 /10
Slightly annoying that the pickup location was way off airport. Needed to call the company for them to dispatch a pickup and take us to the airport. If dropping at IST, spare an extra HOUR at least for the dropoff process.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy as usual.
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2019

JAZ

View more >
Standard | Ford Fusion Saloon 2 Doors or similar
“Easyrentcars is fine, Fox not so much”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 7.7 /10
Fox needs a better system for checking in and processing contracts. They don't seem to have an express check in for members like their competitors do. It's really frustrating to wait in line for so long and if it weren't for their good prices I would to another agency that's more efficient.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019

Fady Hanna

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Counter is directly in the terminal and car is in the parking lot in the departure level, very easy, fast, and close by. The car had many scratches though, but wasn't a problem.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019

Fady Hanna

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats Model Guaranteed
About YESAWAY: 7.7 /10
Car is good, new, slightly less clean than the exact same car in Bangkok. The agent at the drop off was rude though. Counter is in the international terminal so if arriving domestically you need to exit, walk across the parking, and go to international terminal.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019

Fady Hanna

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
“Great local rental agency”
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
Yesaway is a great local agent, their peices were fair and cars were new and clean and in good condition
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">