EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

J.SALLAWAY

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“The car resembled a banger and was unfit for hire! ”
About Rhodium: 4.3 /10
The car was a disgrace. Dented both front and back and all down one side. Large paint scrapes front and rear wings. Parked in a corner which made it very difficult to leave car park. Gold car rep totally unhelpful just kept saying it's all on record sheet, so took a number of photos for my records when i returned the car.
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2019

Jodie Pun

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Great ”
About Enterprise: 8.3 /10
The car was very nice and clear. It was a really good experience to enjoy the trip this way in Turkey. We just encountered a little difficulty in returning the car. Since there is an earthquake happened days before our trip, it affects the safety of the building of the shop. But we didn't get any notifications from Enterprise. We only notice that when we arrive at the shop and help by the shopkeeper next door. It would be better if Enterprise could send the map/direction info before head. thanks!
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Quick respond and helpful customer services.
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2019

John

View more >
Luxury SUV | Toyota Land Cruiser Prado 7 Seats or similar
“ATTENTION: Europcar sneaky supervisor tried to downgrade our booking with a cheaper 4WD. Hold tight!”
About Europcar: 4.7 /10
The service wasn't as expected. Nonetheless, we booked a very good 4WD car, once arrived, it's wasn't available. The Europcar supervisor pushed us to pick a 4WD car from a lower class (and cheaper) once, in reality, one of his employees told us that there were cars to upgrade instead to downgrade our (expensive) booking. His behavior was very sneaky and if you're not strong in holding your position (I paid for an excellent 4WD), you might end with a car with lower performances. I believe that they should think more about how to treat better their customers and give real value for the money we spend.
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2019

Laughing

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“inexperience staff during drop off, cleaness of the car need to improve”
About Galaxy asia: 7.0 /10
inexperience staff during drop off.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2019

B.Ben

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
“Good value for money.”
About BARGAIN: 9.3 /10
Was a low kms driven car.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Avoid striking colours like red for rental cars
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2019

S.GHATTAS

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“terrible”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 2.3 /10
Fox didn't have the car I booked nor a similar car. They give me a smaller size, when I questioned the agent, he became unfriendly. When I went to pick up the car, I saw 2 cars of the model that I booked, but they told me those cars are not ready!!. the condition of the car they give me was terrible, mechanically, the smell, and it did'nt have floor mats, with a hole on the driver side floor. very bad experience.
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2019

T.Thongsard

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
“Extremly Bad Service ”
About Chic Car Rent: 5.0 /10
1. No ones standby for the customer at the car park 2. when i got the car So terrible inside / there were Full of stain From Beer or the other liquid was dry already that sticky and bad smell all in the car .. so i have to clean-up all 5 back seat by myself before let's my family Sat 3. when i want to drop-off the car i call to let them know before I arrival to the airport about 10 mins no ones wating me so i have to wait the staff... ******it's the first time For bad experience with chic car rent cause i always chose this brand everytime that i had travel / may be next time I would find other brand for Standard service. thank for the extremly bad experince.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2019

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Fairly good.”
About GOLDCAR: 8.3 /10
N/A
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
N/A
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2019

Simon Thomas

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
About Apex: 10.0 /10
The Apex, Process was quick with no Fuss, very Happy
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2019

View more >
Premium | Nissan Maxima or similar
About Alamo: 3.0 /10
車は洗車されていたが、とても汚く、車内外とも最悪だった。
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">