EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

W.Soo

View more >
Economy | Honda City or similar
“New Clean Rental Car”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.3 /10
New car condition
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
NIL
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019

C.HIZER

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Patriot or similar
About Thrifty: 7.7 /10
The problem with easyrentcars is that the stated vehicle category is actually one category above the vehicle Thrifty delivers
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019

Y.Lim

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova or similar
“Clean New Rental Car”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.7 /10
New car condition. Efficient drop off process. Price slightly on the high side.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
NIL
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019

K.Heng Kwai John

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
“Easy smooth and no hidden cost. ”
About Samavest: 10.0 /10
The car was picked up and drop off without hassle and done quickly. Explanation was good and thorough.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
No issues and price protector not needed
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019

s.charalambous

View more >
Luxury SUV | Mercedes-Benz GLC or similar
“WILL NEVER USE AGAIN”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Hertz were very professional
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019

A.Abu Ghalwa

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
“Good as usual ”
About Europcar: 6.3 /10
The car is in good condition, however there is black film in the back glass, and half of the windshield “Really back” that you cannot see anything through it or in the back from the mirror... I am not sure how this is allowed!!
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019

Chris

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
“Easy and seamless rental experience”
About EPTA: 9.7 /10
Amazing and easy to use rental car company, would definitely recommend. Car pick up was a smooth process at Langkawi Airport. Upon arrival and picking up our luggages, we headed straight to the EPTA booth. Lady took a photo of us and told us to head out to the arrival hall (Gate/Pintu 2) and wait. Rental car guy came about 5 minutes later after scheduled pickup time with the car. Car (Perodua Axia) was overall in a good condition. Fuel tank was half filled, so when returning the car, tank has to be half filled at a minimum. After signing a few papers and noting down any scratches/dents, a MYR100 refundable deposit was requested. I only presented my Australian Driver's License and that was acceptable - also there was no upsell of insurance, and I didn't get the insurance through EPTA either. The Perodua Axia was a cheerful little car that took us around the island without skipping a beat. The car however can be underpowered at times, but dropping down to 2nd or 3rd gear will get you going up hill/overtaking quite comfortably. Interior cleanliness of the car could be slightly better however. When returning the car, simply drive it back to the airport and give the guy's number (on the receipt) a ring. Ours came to pick up the car in less than 5 minutes and after a swift inspection for any damage, the deposit was promptly returned. Overall a smooth and seamless experience, and for the price we paid for 4 days of rental, it's amazingly value for money.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Simple and easy to use platform. No issues were experienced with my rental, would personally use it again.
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019

Stuart Youngs

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta 2 Doors or similar
“Poor”
About AVIS: 6.7 /10
Customer service was rude and there was a large crack in the windscreen. They had no other cars apparently so we had to take it.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019

M.Brown

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
About Aucar Rentals: 9.3 /10
Decent company and I got a really cheap car! + Upgrade for free.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019

Andy Tan

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova Model Guaranteed
“Good and efficient. Reliable and reputable provider”
About Kasina: 10.0 /10
Fantastic reception inside the transit area for documentation and paperwork. There are some issues while locating the attendant at the pick up point
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">