EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

m.stern

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
“awesome car rental platform”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
amazing service
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
amazing
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Holden Commodore or similar
About CARHOOD: 3.3 /10
They operate from a van on the side of the road. The staff were very nice but it is a very dodgy operation. The car was a very old commodore in poor condition with about 190k kms on it. The rental car was parked on the street. I don’t think they actually have an office they just have cars parked on the side of the road that they rent out. Would not use again.
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019

M.Drummond

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Great experience ”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Nice car, the guy at pickup was fantastic!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019

A. Bar

View more >
Economy | Skoda Fabia or similar
About Europcar: 3.7 /10
the car was in a bad technical condition and the car broke down at night in a remote place in north cambodia. we had to find help ourselves and spent the entire next day in a garage, fixing the car for europcar so we can come back safely. the extremely poor maintenance condition did put my family at risk.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019

D.Tang

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 6.0 /10
Staff are unfriendly and terrible
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019

A.Zarrouki

View more >
Economy | Dacia Logan or similar
“Good experience ”
About diRENT: 9.3 /10
Very professional company; the car was clean and ready.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019

jeff woods

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“definitely great value for money”
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
everything went well. rapid pick and drop off at airport. staff new their stuff. very friendly
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
very straightforward. no problems at all
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019

K.Euh

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
About Alamo: 7.7 /10
unintentionally additional insurance was added. i should checked at pickup. but guy in the checkin counter didn’t tell me it in detail.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019

K.Tran

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
Highly recommended.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy process and reasonable price
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019

Azlan & Asbira

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Very satisfying trip”
About Apex: 8.0 /10
The car was very good, and we were well attended by the service staffs, but it took us quite a while to be picked up from n to the airport. We had no Australian phone no as we just landed, so we couldn’t call for pick up and just have to wait till it arrived. It took us around 45-60 minutes to be at the airport from the time we arrived at the car rental for returning of vehicle.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Booking process was very easy n smooth. Will definitely book thru this website again n no hesitation to recommend to others.
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">