EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

S.Lismore

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Great Rentals: 9.0 /10
I had a good experience with great rentals after reading bad reviews. Staff had good English and picked me up promptly despite lots of bad feedback. The deposit went into my account quite soon after drop off also. I would really recommend this company!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019

View more >
Large SUV | BMW X3 or similar
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
I booked with super protection but Alamo desk staff told me it's not enough. She recommended md to choose Alamo's extended warranty for full coverage. So I paid extra 50 dollars for that warranty. Easyrentcars.com showed me super protection would cover everything but looked like it didn't. I wonder what's the problem.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019

T.Tran

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Hiace 12 Seats or similar
About RIGHT CARS: 10.0 /10
Good car good service
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019

M.Gondal

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark or similar
“All service is good and staff very friendly.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
It’s really good service. I like it.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very easy to book the car. It’s really good service.
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
“Mostly good ”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.7 /10
The staff was friendly at check-out and helped me to get a more comfortable car for not much more money than I was originally paying, but they did not explain that the surcharge for having Fox Rent A Car fill the gas tank was 30% tax. The fuel was astronomically more expensive than if I had filled up the tank myself! And, when I dropped off the car, the lady who checked me out was not able to explain the details of my additional charges on my bill so she sent me over to another man at the check-out counter. He looked and acted very perturbed by everything I asked about, when trying to get clarification of the charges on my bill. I also had to fill out an incident report for a cracked windshield from a rock that flew up from another car. I wasn’t very happy to get a bill for almost $500 for a cracked windshield that I could not have prevented from happening.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019

E.Garcia

View more >
Small SUV | Buick Encore or similar
“Terminé pagando el doble que lo presupuestado”
About Thrifty: 7.0 /10
Tuve que cambiar a un auto de mayor capacidad. Creo que poner elnumero de maletas que caben no es suficiente sino el tamaño de las mismas. Esto me significó un casto superior
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa 2 Doors or similar
“Excellent”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Excellent, just a short queue at the check in desk
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Excellent
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019

Monte Nesheiwat

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
About Budget: 7.0 /10
charged me someware around $90 for 10 gal of gas because i didn't have a chanse to fill it back up.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019

C.HUANG

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Just OK ”
About AVIS: 6.3 /10
the receptionist told me that should buy insurance with them which is around $50 per day, and told me it may spend 1 year to claim online with ERC, she scared me a lot. Also, she charged me $908 on my card but did not explain what are they including...it just said preauthorization, I am waiting for the refund of preauthorized now. The car was not very clean, and there was an Ineffable smell.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Easy and smooth, but no Australian Service Phone now.
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Excellent company
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">