EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Medium SUV | Dacia Duster or similar
“Quite good beside the car model changes”
About Cizgi: 8.3 /10
The car i originally booked was medium SUV for us to travel tough road but turn out they gave us a normal small car.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019

K.S.0

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
“Looooong waits. ”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 5.0 /10
Waited over 30 minutes for the shuttle to the pick-up location. Then another 90 minutes in line to get our car. Then when I got to the counter, I was told they didn’t have the size vehicle I reserved. I was offered a smaller car which didn’t handle well going through the mountains. They offered it to me at a lower price, however it was the current rate of the size vehicle they gave me so no real discount for their mistake. Cancelled foxx for an upcoming trip and will never use their company again.
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Awesome prices! Car was picked up in excellent condition and very satisfied
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Best prices!
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019

P.Ghys

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Easy, smooth!”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
Fantastic car! I want one!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy indeed!
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019

H.Ng

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
A very good experience where they upgrade us the car from a compact car to a SUV without any charges!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019

G.See Leong

View more >
Economy | Perodua Myvi or similar
“Overall satisfactory.”
About Galaxy asia: 10.0 /10
I have been renting from Galaxy for few instances and previous trip I switch to another car rental thinking that most of the car rental are the same. Full of disappointment from other car rental providing bad car conditions (old and dirty). This trip I switch back to Galaxy Asia and through comparison you will realised the differences. I will continue with Galaxy Asia and hope they will continue with such good service and quality car.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019

G.Boutros

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Altima or similar
“It is Easy with Easerent.thank you.”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
Car was good except both the 9 volt socket was not working so in middle of going to my resort on high way my GpS turned off so I have to use my phone to reach my resort ...just be sure car has every thing working perfect thanks
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Every thing was easy to book to cancel to book again right time very trusted company and very good you moved to nice new location as your old location is totally below the level of your competitor ..congratulation very nice new location
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019

H.CHO

View more >
Large SUV | Dodge Durango or similar
About Routes: 8.3 /10
it was excellent experience.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
quite a good deal and easy and good service.
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019

T.Matsushita

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
“Fine service and car.”
About ASAP: 9.3 /10
The car already drove 99000km when I rent it, But the car condition was totally fine. Engine, Interior... fine. 13 months ago, I rent the same category car from ASAP. Then, ASAP gave mineral water and small bag... I remember it, so I did not buy any drink at Don Mueang airport...But at this time... I should had bought some drink before pickup. Mai pen rai.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019

C.Fairhall

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
About Great Rentals: 8.3 /10
Was a little difficult with language. We are kiwis and all staff Asian descent. We did not really know about the 3rd party insurance arrangement. When we brought no excess insurance the thought of having to pay an excess and then claim it back sounded a little dodgy. thankfully we had no incidents.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">