EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

C.Ford

View more >
Medium SUV | Dacia Duster or similar
“Excellent ...great customer service. Would definitely recommend Lotus and easyrentcars”
About Lotus: 9.3 /10
Lotus were superb. Very helpful on pick up, couldn't do enough for us. On return, I filled up the car around 50 Kilometers away. When I got back to the airport, I tried to top up the fuel to full, but there was issues at both garages I tried with accepting UK credit cards. Other travels were also having issues, pumps were not manned. So, I returned the car 85 % full. The guy at Lotus said 'don't worry, you tried, there will be no charge'. If this was the USA I would have been charged a full tank. Thanks you Lotus.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019

Dalia

View more >
Mini | Smart fortwo or similar
“Brand new car for low price!”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.7 /10
Very friendly staff and good car
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Best website for car rental... Easy and also good prices
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019

MS

View more >
Compact | Proton Persona or similar
“Smaller car than it looks”
About Galaxy asia: 6.3 /10
The car came with alot of scratches and marks on the body, despite being relatively new with low mileage. Second let down was that this car’s (Persona) cabin is much smaller than it looks from the outside, the back passenger wouldn’t sit comfortably if he’s taller than say 5.10”. What I like about this rental company was that they don’t make you wait for pick-up and drop-off. They’re professional, give clear instructions with directions for pick-up (few days before via sms) and when you’re there to collect the car with about almost everything you need to know on local driving.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019

Goi- SG

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“My first excellent experience with rental car for my holiday”
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Received excellent service from the counter staff. The application for the rental is easy and smooth. I am lucky to get new car with good performance.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019

L.Goody

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Apart from the walk to bus stop 12 at Gatwick and a lengthy wait for the shuttle.”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
The staff were very helpful and friendly. I will definitely use again
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very easy to obtain a car at the best possible price
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019

M.Abdulla

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Good value for money ”
About Rhodium: 6.3 /10
The counter staff so rude and was insisting to sale me full insurance and when i refused he Change his behavior and was not helpful at all i suggest to replace the front desk staff
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Nissan NV200 2 Doors or similar
“Not the Europcar standard I am used to.”
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
1. Waiting for 45 minutes at the counter 2. Several warning lights were on (ABS, temperature, etc.). I was told that this is normal. 3. Fuel fraud. Paid for full tank and was told to get refund when returning the car. I then learned, only refund is provided if returned full. No partial refund, which was not explained to me.
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019

Y.M.

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
“Great platform with good range of choices and clear explanation of insurance options ”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
This is my first time using Apex car rentals. I’m impressed with the quality of the cars considering how reasonable the price is. Our car was a Kia (Toyota Corolla or similar) and it had all the options you want in a car ... cruise control, driver controls, parking sensors, auto lock auto windows etc. we picked up from QLD airport and dropped off to Sydney airport. We would have paid atleast another $300 through our usual car hire places like Hertz etc and we wouldn’t have gotten the top cover for that price either. Really lovely staff, easy pick up and drop off. We didn’t opt for the airport pick up we just went straight to their office.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019

A.Wilson

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Overall it was pleasant. ”
About JC: 8.3 /10
The front wheel in the vehicle needed a new tired. Worn out. Did not notice till one of my relative told me. No liquid to clean the window. Bird poop had landed on the windshield, had to use the hose to wash it off It could been vacuum better.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
What I liked about this company the personal pick & dropped off at the entrance of the airline.
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019

V.zhevlakov

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
“Good but charged extra money ”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 9.3 /10
I returned car with full tank in accordance with the contract. But Global charged Refuel service about 20 EUR. I want to refund this amount !
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">