EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

Ivan

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Excellent, helpful personal service.”
About Tripz: 9.7 /10
Excellent. Would have expected GPS as standard for type of car we hired.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Excellent. would have expected GPS as standard for the type of car we hired.
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2019

Hani Dahalan

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
“Very worthy”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Staffs were very helpful and explained in details during pick up process.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Great experience. Clean car.”
About Aucar Rentals: 10.0 /10
Great service
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2019

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 Wagon or similar
About Budget: 9.3 /10
The car given was a new Toyota Corolla estate . The car had no traction power at all. Not suitable to drive in a snowy condition
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2019

W.L

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Would totally recommend.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.7 /10
The service at the counter to pick up the car was very convenient and efficient. Staff were friendly and helpful too.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
A great booking platform, able to find cheap car hire compare to other site.
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Apex: 9.0 /10
ほぼ新車で、貸し出し・返却の手続きも5分以内と非常にスピーディーだった
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
オプションなど問い合わせにもすぐに返信をいただけた
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2019

Tan

View more >
Mini Van | toyota Wish or similar
About NIPPON RENT A CAR: 7.3 /10
Staff speaks very little English. GPS language has been set to English but the map and setting are still in Japanese. Not that useful. I recommend using own GPS.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2019

D.Williams

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 Model Guaranteed
“Listen to my concerns and changed the car ”
About EZU: 9.3 /10
After being offered a unsuitable standard of car the local office changed my original offer to a better Rav Four
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Ok
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2019

K.Wu

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About Budget: 8.3 /10
Staff in Auckland is very good But the one in Picton is not as friendly as the one in Auckland. And also, the car we pick-up in Auckland is good, but the conditions of the Picton one could be better.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Very good Especially the rebook service
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2019

Z.Othman

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Superb”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Clean car and the staff are very helpful. We couldn't find the booth and have missed Mr Izz who was in front of the arrival hall. Nevertheless, we approached another Eurocar staff and she was accommodating to call Mr Izz immediately to inform that we are already at the airport. During the drop-off day, although Mr Izz was on leave and we were about 15 minutes early, the staff politely requested us to wait for the designated staff to arrive from the nearby parking. In summary, it was a pleasant experience...
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">