EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

F.Donahue

View more >
Medium SUV | Chevrolet Equinox or similar
“Good experience, reasonable prices!”
About Thrifty: 8.3 /10
Car was supposed to be medium sized SUV but couldn't even fit both of our suitcases in the back. Otherwise it was fine, although not clean when we picked it up.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Have used Easyrentcars.com several times and except for one time we had a problem, it has been a good way to rent cars for a very reasonable price, compared to other rental companies. You just have to read the terms carefully and make sure the rental car agency you end up with doesn't upsell you without your realizing it.
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019

J.Scalena

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
“Less than expected.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 6.3 /10
Line up took over 1 hour, paperwork was slow, car was very small (Mitsibushi - Mirage).
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019

B.Weinberg

View more >
Intermediate | Dodge Stratus or similar
“Great Experience”
About PAYLESS: 10.0 /10
Because the vehicles were limited we were given an SUV and there were no changes in the rental. It used more fuel obviously however we were more comfortable so the trade-off was well worth it.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
I've used Easyrent before and they do a good job preparing you so you can avoid additional charges or inconveniences.
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019

S.Modugu

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“OK”
About Routes: 8.7 /10
There was a long wait time to get the car key after the registration is complete. None of the staff cared about telling how long it is going to take to give the key.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019

Rocío Herrera Luque

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
“El peor coche que he alquilado en mi vida”
About CARHOOD: 7.0 /10
El coche tenia mas de 150.000km y era super antiguo.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019

G.Thibodo

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Professional ”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
The car was cleaned, washed and ready for me. A major plus for me and why I normally book with Budget. No last minute surprises.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
This is my second time. Easy to to use and best price offered.
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019

S.Ulaba

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
Thank you for everything.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Thank you for everything.
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019

S.AbdelRazek

View more >
Mini | Toyota Vitz or similar
“Very nice car rental experience! ”
About morisoleil car rental: 9.7 /10
The staff at Morisoleil were lovely and extremely helpful, would use them again without hesitation!
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019

C.Ford

View more >
Medium SUV | Dacia Duster or similar
“Excellent ...great customer service. Would definitely recommend Lotus and easyrentcars”
About Lotus: 9.3 /10
Lotus were superb. Very helpful on pick up, couldn't do enough for us. On return, I filled up the car around 50 Kilometers away. When I got back to the airport, I tried to top up the fuel to full, but there was issues at both garages I tried with accepting UK credit cards. Other travels were also having issues, pumps were not manned. So, I returned the car 85 % full. The guy at Lotus said 'don't worry, you tried, there will be no charge'. If this was the USA I would have been charged a full tank. Thanks you Lotus.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019

Dalia

View more >
Mini | Smart fortwo or similar
“Brand new car for low price!”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.7 /10
Very friendly staff and good car
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Best website for car rental... Easy and also good prices
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">