EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

Karlsson

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
“first time with Easyrentcars and I will do it again”
About Budget: 7.3 /10
pick-up counter staff not informative. service not applied for (road safety net) was added to the bill without notice. CHECK the rental agreement!!!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
easy, fast, and competent service and booking procedure. You have my full confidence.
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019

M

View more >
Compact | Toyota Prius or similar
About ACE: 5.3 /10
傷だらけの車でした。
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019

Traveller123

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
“Good experience but please check the rental car carefully when accepting it”
About Samavest: 8.7 /10
staff helpful and polite. easy to find pickup point at langkawi airport. the pickup and dropoff process were smooth. car condition ok. the only complaints are 1) that the car's braking gives noise, 2) the car check engine light comes on randomly throughout the 4 days rental (giving me a scare but samavest says no problem), 3) the biggest problem is the door central locking couldn't lock properly with the remote control. this is super inconvenient as i had to manually lock all doors (like ancient times) hundreds of times when i leave the vehicle. worst is the renter seems knew about this problem yet they don't go and fix the door central locking. finally 4) warning for future renters - this rental company does not have a Bezza, it is always a Saga from the start, so i am a bit unhappy with being tricked this way (they say "Bezza or similar car"). you should just say it is "almost certainly Saga or similar". i am unhappy because i knew the Saga had 0 airbags while Bezza has at least 2 airbags. i had wanted to avoid the Saga as i do not want to put myself and family in unnecessary risks but alas i got tricked and there i was driving a 0 airbags car for 4 days.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019

Faissal

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova or similar
“It served the purpose, but not the best. ”
About Samavest: 7.0 /10
The MPV is dated and not as expected or shown in the website. Wiper is worn out with a lot streaks. There are a lot of scratches around the car and the staff just asked to take a photo or video during collection. It is not practical if there is too many scratches around.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About KLASS WAGEN: 3.3 /10
The worst ,they try to sell me another insurance,when I had full super insurance
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019

View more >
Standard | Subaru Impreza or similar
About Times: 9.3 /10
The car was a decent size for the price. Pick up place easy to find and airport shuttle provided. Staff were very helpful
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019

John

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Service are not bad, car conditions need to be improved”
About East Coast: 6.3 /10
The car need to be service as mileage overdue as stated in the service sticker. The wheel alignment are totally out of order, hard to control the car whole journey.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019

C.Morton

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
“California road trip ”
About National: 9.3 /10
Car was great value & staff very helpful & efficient
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Ease of booking & great value
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019

Shemoves

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
“A great overall experience.”
About Advantage: 10.0 /10
My amount due was not honored at the rental counter. They were friendly and explained they don't honor pre-payments.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very friendly and quick to assist. My trip went smoothly with the assistance of the team.
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019

C.Onura

View more >
Compact | Proton Persona or similar
About SURIA: 9.3 /10
Good feedback and service easy contact by whatsapp. Location office at carpark building same another brand. Easy Pickup and dropoff a cars.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">