EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

Fady Hanna

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Counter is directly in the terminal and car is in the parking lot in the departure level, very easy, fast, and close by. The car had many scratches though, but wasn't a problem.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019

Fady Hanna

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats Model Guaranteed
About YESAWAY: 7.7 /10
Car is good, new, slightly less clean than the exact same car in Bangkok. The agent at the drop off was rude though. Counter is in the international terminal so if arriving domestically you need to exit, walk across the parking, and go to international terminal.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019

Fady Hanna

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
“Great local rental agency”
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
Yesaway is a great local agent, their peices were fair and cars were new and clean and in good condition
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019

TMaro

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
“Good deal”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
A little further to get to then I thought but still a good deal.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great prices and choices.
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019

J.Langan

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“I got a great deal”
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
I had never heard of bargain before. I was price motivated and they were cheapest. Pick up was very easy, though the counter was quite busy and the car wasn't quite ready. They asked if I wanted insurance, I said I had travel insurance that included rental car excess coverage, they were fine with that. The car was clean and in very good condition,. They had marked all previous dents or scratches on a report for me. I bought the car back undamaged, and did a key drop return, my deposit was refunded in about 1 or 2 business days. I got a great price, andgreat service. I could have paid much more at another company, but why do that?
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019

S.Tiong

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Arrived 15 minutes early but was told that I could only start the paperwork and collection at the exact time. Had to wait.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019

w.kee keong

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“good recommended”
About Thai Rent A Car: 8.0 /10
staff are very helpful, collecting car take about 15min easy to access counter easy to locate, price reasonable... will book again thai rent.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
easy to access.
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019

Z.Agus

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Commuter 12 Seats or similar
About Europcar: 6.3 /10
Car was dirty overall.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Good job!
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit or similar
“お勧めです。”
About Times: 9.7 /10
清潔な車体。 スタッフの応対が理解できるけど杓子定規なのは気になるところ。
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
冬の時期は四駆の選択などができるとありがたい。
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“Easy, fast, competitive, satisfied”
About Thrifty: 9.3 /10
The staff were good, all went smoothly and I was on the road quickly
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
First time I had used Easyrentcars.com and had no problems, price was competitive and I will use them again.
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">