EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

R.Zajicek

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About Centauro: 8.7 /10
Excellent car for a great price. We arrived early and were unable to get the car and the counter person was unhelpful and disinterested. We had to come back a couple of hours later to get the car on the time we scheduled it. Would have expected some help
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 301 or similar
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
They run out of cars and wanted us to wait 4 hrs to get one, all that because they did not want to give any other class of cars l. Had to argue to get a car. It was a much bigger group than ordered but i had no advantages to ir.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019

Adnan Nawaz

View more >
Standard Crossover | Mercedes-Benz GLA or similar
“Not very happy”
About Europcar: 6.3 /10
We had booked Mercedes GLA and when we went there we were told that the car is not available however I believe that easyrentcar confirmed booking after checking availability with them. We were given Jeep. The condition of the tyres was terrible and one of the rear tyre was completely worn out due to which car wasn’t that smooth on the road. We complained to the company and he acted like he doesn’t know anything and said this is company car and they should check it.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Everything was ok”
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
The car was clean and in good condition
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2019

N.Pham

View more >
Economy | Fiat Punto or similar
“Check everything probably before pay”
About Jucy: 8.7 /10
I went to Gold Coast at night time and pick up after hours. They gave me a automatic car but Gear box and Transmisson is different I never drive same thing like this before then I have to paid for taxi go to motel. So I come back on next day for request change another automatic car and she approved for me get another one. I was lucky at this time very busy but still left only 1 car available for me changed. But I’m not really happy about my costs going higher up because of fee taxi 2 times.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2019

V.BRUNET

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Une agence un peu difficile à trouver. Les agents de comptoir ont été parfaits.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Très bon rapport qualité prix.
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | BMW X1 or similar
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Awesome!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great!
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2019

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz CLA or similar
“Good experience but several issues on return due to language Barrier and confusion.”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Always read small print. Especially with the language barriers.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Great!
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2019

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Great hire company and always professional. Cars are always in mint condition.”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
V.good service! Always impressed and will keep using.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Perfection always
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2019

M.Schicker

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
“Easy booking but disappointed in car that we were expecting”
About Times: 5.7 /10
The car booked was supposed to be a 1.6ltr Mazda3 but car received was a Toyota Corolla 1.3lt with 70,000km on the clock. Hardly what we ordered!
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
None
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">