EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

M.OHara

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Rubbish”
About DELPASO: 2.0 /10
Terrible service and poor quality car. Heaped on charges at rental office and doubled the cost of the hire.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019

Gregory

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Mauvaise expérience avec goldcar ”
About GOLDCAR: 4.3 /10
Nous avons été facturé de 180 euros pour une vérification de pneu sans nous en avertir Au moment de signer la personne nous a simplement dit qu Il sagisait d'un papier attestant que nous avions rendu avec le plein d'essence
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019

M.Bourgon

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
About Routes: 7.0 /10
The wait time at the counter was more then 2 hrs
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019

Hammad Al Roushdi

View more >
Intermediate | Audi A3 or similar
“Very good experience”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
I booked Audi a3 but wasn't available and they upgrade us to Jeep Campos which was better for us.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019

F.Alasmari

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Excellent”
About FAST RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
They not accept the insurance and they asked me to pay again
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Best price with fast booking
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019

I.Alhariri

View more >
Compact | Fiat Egea or similar
“Very bad ”
About RENT GO: 2.7 /10
The company is very bad.... They stole 60€ More than it was written on the agreement, the staff are terrible, all they care about is your money and how to stole it from you, and then today they took 430 TL from my credit card without my permission I don’t recommend dealing with this bad company.... really it’s a very bad car rental company and bad staff
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019

Serge

View more >
Mini | 500 Cabrio Matic or similar
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Extra charges from card after booking is end.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019

F.Alasmari

View more >
Standard | Honda Accord or similar
“Normal”
About FAST RENT A CAR: 8.3 /10
Car was not ready and the the counter staff on drop-off not professional, I will not be back to rent from FAST anymore.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Best price with fast booking
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019

M.Alexander

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Awsome”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Everything went smooth and fast will get a car from them every time
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Saved me money will always use this web site to rent cars!!
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Very good broker and very poor agency”
About Routes: 7.0 /10
Very poor company with young untrained staff lacking fundamental knowledge of the business. I wanted the insurance but the staff denied it and put it on my credit card coverage with no clear reason other than their inability to sell insurance. I got charged for mileage yet EasyRentCars indicated there is 2,500 kms within the rental price. My kms made was approx. 370 kms. I was charged $0.2/km for 1,323 km then an email was sent indicating a partial refund, however, no refund showed on my credit card. I had to call and the issue was not resolved until now. I had to dispute the transaction from the credit card and I'm still awaiting a final resolution. This is one day after I got the car and used it already. Also, I booked a standard car (Corolla) and I got a smaller car (KIA Soul). The staff indicated they can't guarantee the brand. I accepted the car as I needed it for work.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">