EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz Vito 2 Doors or similar
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Excellent
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat Estate or similar
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Excellent !
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019

View more >
Premium | Ford Mustang or similar
“Car great”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
The rental was not booked as the required pick up/drop off times. As we were delayed with several days notice none of the phone numbers provided were operational. Phoned all, each time recieved message "the phone number dialed is not an operational number" so unable to extend
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019

L.Udalova

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
About GLOBAL rent a car: 10.0 /10
Fast service
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I like easyrentcars
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019

M.Sinitsyna

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
Very good company
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Super service
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019

n.Terry

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova or similar
“Overall good”
About Keddy by Europcar: 8.7 /10
If the staff can put more smile on face, then everyone will be happy for that moment
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019

A.Darwish

View more >
Mini Van | Citroen C4 Grand Picasso 7 Seats or similar
“Easy booking but a nightmare on pickup!”
About AVIS: 7.7 /10
The car wasn’t clean fron the outside and Inhad to wait for about an hour to pickup the car as there was only 1 representative serving Avis, Budget and 1 additional rental company + they kept advising on getting additional insurance on top of the one purchased from EasyRentCars claiming that there would be lots of hassle and admin fees in case anything happened.
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019

A.Bentley

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“The easiest car rental from start to finish ”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
The car was much better than expected and very efficient. We did have to wait about 20 minutes so was delayed in leaving with the car but the guy in reception was so friendly and apologised about the wait. The lady on drop off was very efficient and had us turned around in 10 minutes. Would definitely use again
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Booking was easy and the lower price notification was amazing! Would definitely use again.
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019

A.Ohana

View more >
Mini Van | Ford Galaxy 7 Seats or similar
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
We booked the vehicle for 8:30 am. When we arrived at 8:35 the branch was still closed. The clerks arrived only around 8:45 and the whole process until we left took over half an hour. When we returned the vehicle we arrived at 9:15 am and the clerk asked us to wait until he was done with another customer. A process that took him a long time. He then told us he owed us a high amount because we were late. He said the vehicle was delivered to us at 8:38 ...
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
“The vehicle worked fine and had adequate apppointments but the staff really added little value.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 5.7 /10
The staff sold us a Sun Pass which was an unnecessary expense given our destination. We felt we were taken advantage of. Not a good way to start a relationship
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">