EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

JSG

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
“Extremely painless transaction ”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
No issues at all. Perfectly smooth transaction.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
My #1 go-to for car rentals around the world now!
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019

J.Martin

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit 9 Seats or similar
“Unlikely to use again ”
About AIRAUTO: 5.3 /10
Counter staff too abrupt
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Tiida 2 Doors or similar
About Apex: 9.0 /10
Was difficult to find at the airport
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019

M.Chapman

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Will use again next time”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Perfect for myself and girlfriend.New,clean and very economical on gas.Nice to drive.Helped us out heaps
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
No problems at all.
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
About Apex: 10.0 /10
The car and the service was great.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
As it is a foreign booking service it makes it hard to make any changes to bookings
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019

R.Srimokra

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Like the Apex very much, service and staff are nice. Except the car we got is old and very hard to s”
About Apex: 8.7 /10
We got Hyundai IMAX instead of Kia carnival, the car power is very slow could not speed up. The only problem is with the car. The rest is all awesome.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019

C.SANKAR

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Poor with Ace Rental.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.0 /10
Ace rental picked us up very late from the airport, we waited for more than an hour. Their phone line was down and the head office had no clue what to do. They kept us on hold when we called. On the return, they said it might take more than 30 min for the transport to drop us to the airport. But the driver arrived a bit early we were dropped off 20 min before flight. Lucky we board the plane because no checking luggage.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019

C.Khattar

View more >
Luxury SUV | Volvo XC90 7 Seats or similar
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
The car was brand new with just few hundred kilometers on the odometer. All details were duly informed. No hassle either at the time of pick up or drop off. A paid cab was also arranged post the drop off.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Always recommended and preferred choice
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019

R.Greaves

View more >
Intermediate | Kia Optima or similar
“Fantastic service.”
About Tripz: 9.0 /10
I was late to collect my car but rang ahead to let them know I was a bit lost. There was a slight mishap with my allocated car so the one I given was definitely way better. The only thing which I found frustrating was the person who I was dealing with could not explain about the road tolling charges other than there was an administrative charge on top. I would be charged after they had recieved the cars tolls but he was not sure if it was $5 per transaction.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019

E.Carr

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Frustrating and upsetting from Budget ”
About Budget: 7.7 /10
The counter staff was really pushy about us buying their extra insurance, when we refused she got nasty about it. There was damage recorded on the car at pickup however when we returned it Budget tried to claim we did it and get us to pay for the damage. It took 2 weeks to get it resolved. we were on a cruise and communication was hard. we have since read reviews online and see this kind of treatment common from Budget in the Rome Airport. It is a shame that this location gives Budget a bad reputation as we have rented from Budget numerous times and never had any problems.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Booking was easy, especially liked the rebooking if the price dropped by 20% feature. Saved us a considerable amount of money. Easyrentcars was very helpful with helping us deal with a problem we had with the rental company
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">