EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

K.Tran

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
Highly recommended.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy process and reasonable price
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019

Azlan & Asbira

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Very satisfying trip”
About Apex: 8.0 /10
The car was very good, and we were well attended by the service staffs, but it took us quite a while to be picked up from n to the airport. We had no Australian phone no as we just landed, so we couldn’t call for pick up and just have to wait till it arrived. It took us around 45-60 minutes to be at the airport from the time we arrived at the car rental for returning of vehicle.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Booking process was very easy n smooth. Will definitely book thru this website again n no hesitation to recommend to others.
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019

M.Shareef

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
“Fairly easy but it could be alot better ”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 6.3 /10
They could do a lot better, they need to improve on everything
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019

E.Barredo Rodriguez

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“Trámites rápidos pero te imponen suplementos de seguro.”
About Budget: 6.7 /10
El coche hacia ruido raros cuando parabas en los semáforos. Lo habían limpiado por fuera pero no por dentro.
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
“Very cheap... but extremely low quality service from Rhodium”
About Rhodium: 4.7 /10
Worst car rental company I've ever seen (and I've tried a few!). First, in Nice airport, Rhodium doesn't have a counter. You have to go to Goldcar. Funnily, I booked at Rhodium precisely to avoid Goldcar because of some bad previous experience with them! I had to wait for about 45min (2-3 clients). Then, The deposit policy is terrible and can be regarded as forced sale (if you don't want to pay for the expensive additional insurance, you have to make a deposit of 1228€ in my case). The woman wasn't very polite either. The car was parked in such a way that I couldn't even get in (I had to crawl via the passenger seat). The car wasn't in perfect condition, but none of the damage was reported on the papers I was given. So be VERY careful with the preliminary walkaround, even though the parking lighting isn't great. When I went back to the counter to report the damage I had noticed, I was almost insulted by the same woman, who clearly threatened me that my deposit might not be returned if I reported that many scratches.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
The booking system was easy to use, and the price drop monitoring with automatic re-booking was a nice bonus! I was surprised, but it actually saved me quite a lot. The only problem is that it was never mentioned during the booking process that I would have to get the car from the Goldcar counter. Had I known that, it would have been a no-go for me.
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019

H.Pike

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
“Good rental but horrendous collection ”
About Dollar: 7.0 /10
The weight time for pick up of the vehicle at 8 am was over 90 minutes. This is totally unacceptable. They only have two windows which they said people out of the taxi exceptionally long amount of time to get your car and you are standing in the heat for that period of time.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 3.3 /10
Rude staff
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Easy service
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019

Mark Wilson

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Will use easy rent again and recommend but would stay away from record go”
About Record Go: 6.7 /10
Hidden costs regarding the fuel, extra costs for additional driver and miserable, moody staff
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Booking was cheap and easy
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Fantastic customer service and friendly check-in process.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019

G.roland boll

View more >
Mini | Smart Forfour 2 Doors or similar
“Con Interrent si pero cuidado con lo que se firma”
About Interrent: 6.7 /10
estoy muy molesta porque a pesar de que le pregunté en 3 ocasiones a quien me atendió sobre lo que me cobraban de retención por gasolina, me confirmó por 3 veces que se me devolvería toda la cantidad y es más al devolverlo volví a preguntarlo y me confirmaron que me devolverían el total menos 0.99€ de gastos de gestión. hoy he mirado mi cuenta y me han devuelto 16€ menos . Engañan a todo el mundo y yo devolví el coche 3 hs antes, con el tanque lleno y en perfectas condiciones. Ya me paso con la empresa Del Paso que no cobntrataré mas con ellos y con Goldcar ya me ha pasado en otra ocasión y si siguen igual tampoco contrataré mas con ellos
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">