EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

F.Alasmari

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Excellent”
About FAST RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
They not accept the insurance and they asked me to pay again
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Best price with fast booking
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019

I.Alhariri

View more >
Compact | Fiat Egea or similar
“Very bad ”
About RENT GO: 2.7 /10
The company is very bad.... They stole 60€ More than it was written on the agreement, the staff are terrible, all they care about is your money and how to stole it from you, and then today they took 430 TL from my credit card without my permission I don’t recommend dealing with this bad company.... really it’s a very bad car rental company and bad staff
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019

Serge

View more >
Mini | 500 Cabrio Matic or similar
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Extra charges from card after booking is end.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019

F.Alasmari

View more >
Standard | Honda Accord or similar
“Normal”
About FAST RENT A CAR: 8.3 /10
Car was not ready and the the counter staff on drop-off not professional, I will not be back to rent from FAST anymore.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Best price with fast booking
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019

M.Alexander

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Awsome”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Everything went smooth and fast will get a car from them every time
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Saved me money will always use this web site to rent cars!!
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Very good broker and very poor agency”
About Routes: 7.0 /10
Very poor company with young untrained staff lacking fundamental knowledge of the business. I wanted the insurance but the staff denied it and put it on my credit card coverage with no clear reason other than their inability to sell insurance. I got charged for mileage yet EasyRentCars indicated there is 2,500 kms within the rental price. My kms made was approx. 370 kms. I was charged $0.2/km for 1,323 km then an email was sent indicating a partial refund, however, no refund showed on my credit card. I had to call and the issue was not resolved until now. I had to dispute the transaction from the credit card and I'm still awaiting a final resolution. This is one day after I got the car and used it already. Also, I booked a standard car (Corolla) and I got a smaller car (KIA Soul). The staff indicated they can't guarantee the brand. I accepted the car as I needed it for work.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019

M.Mehmutoglu

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“I advise for direct rent in the airport terminal. ”
About GOLDCAR: 8.0 /10
Very poor service regarding the coverage against damage. They asked for polis report for any damage even smal scratches.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019

j.DIEUSAERT

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
“bon service ,sur tous points”
About Budget: 9.2 /10
tout etait parfait ;Merci!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019

M.Farthing

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Always a great experience.”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Great service and great people!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great site. Easy
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019

M.Lemyre

View more >
Standard SUV | Montero Sport or similar
“a difficult and painful experience with Europcar”
About Europcar: 7.3 /10
Thanks to ask about my comments, first even if I send all the info concerning my flight arrival, I stay at least 90 min waiting to pick-up from your people (and I pay for this service because it was not on your office hour) and the worst pat I was rented two vehicle to another rented company (because we are 8 persons) and the other company with the same information was pick-up my friends on time. During our trip after a 5 days we heard weir noise from the break system on one of our two SUV we rented, we advice your Lima office and they tell us to drive safely until we bring back the SUV, but we use drive the car through many road mountains in downhill all the passengers was afraid all the time that the break released. We fell our security was their priority and even if we advise them no one check our vehicle or either exchange our defective SUV on your other facilities (ex: Arequipa, Cuzco). When we are back to the airport to pick an another rented vehicle (Hyundai H1) they been aware that we are 8 persons with our luggage they come to pick-up with one vehicle …..they need to make two trip.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">