EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
About Sicily By Car: 10.0 /10
Good company. Thanks a lot.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Geed reservation. All perfect.
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2019

V.Dyson

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
The car had auto locks but they provided no FOB so I had to manually lock and unloack the car for the duration. Long line at Tampa to pick up. Two of the four employees were chatting so much that only the other two were actually getting customers in and out of there. Less talking.. more working would be a huge benefit!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Always easy to book.
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2019

Wayne

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Easy car rental”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.7 /10
The car had some issues with braking and was quite sharp when braking normally, the handbrake needed adjusting and on our return trip the brakes were shuddering quite badly. when coming down into Adelaide on the South Eastern Freeway.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
booking made easy.. :-)
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Ds 3-crossback or similar
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
Tried to charge me for previous damage
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Altima or similar
“Never use this!”
About Easirent: 6.0 /10
Was not told I would need copy of my auto insurance declaration page in advance—I had only copied my proof of insurance card . They tried to charge me an extra $22/day for collision insurance that I had. Was able to get hold of my insurance magenta who told them I had collision coverage. But this took a lot of time. I will never use this company again. Also has tank was only 1/2 full.
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2019

K.Boody

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About One Switch: 6.0 /10
The directions for pick up in the email were not accurate. Could not get ahold of the car rental company to coordinate a drop off since my flight was before they open
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Helpful friendly
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2019

Gniewomir Sotel

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz C Class or similar
About CAR NET: 10.0 /10
Ok
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2019

M.Skowronski

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“All in all god value for what it was. Was few times cheaper then other providers.”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.0 /10
Car was in good condition, had some fuel in tank, car was clean in and out, however front windshield wasn't the cleanest one(from inside), be aware to check all the damage and take detailed pictures as they will find everything they can to claim money for damage you haven't done. After short discussion they have let go of this. It's good idea to have extra insurance.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Very easy booking process, everything explained as it should be.
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2019

Shaemaree86

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz C300 or similar
“Would recommend, just look closely into security deposit information ”
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
Ended up in a different car. I have always used my debit card as I do not own a credit card but was told at pick up that is not allowed with this booking as I hired a premium car. This information should have been passed on at time of booking. I then ended up with A choice of 2 cars since everything else was booked out. A camry or Renault, I asked what was a Renault and was told its a nice sedan. I paid for that and was given a Renault koleos, a big SUV not a sedan.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2019

K.Protzel

View more >
Luxury SUV | Lincoln Navigator 7 Seats or similar
“Super Erfahrung!!”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Sehr gute Erfahrung! War alles bestens!! Auto war super! Keine Klagen
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Macht Spaß bei EasyRentCars zu buchen. Problemlose Buchung und zu einen guten Preis.
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">