EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

J.Greene

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Fox was great
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2019

James H

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Expectations well and truly exceeded”
About Apex: 9.7 /10
The car was ready when I arrived and this was important to me and to the reasons to hire and my circumstances. The staff were friendly courteous and easy to deal with An excellent experience!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Bookng was easy and the price excellent value . Very happy
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2019

J.Hill

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Impala or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 6.7 /10
The car that I reserved was not available and was only presented with small cars to rent.
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2019

A. Benzaki

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
“Super economic”
About EZU: 7.3 /10
For the price they're offering, totally worth it. Super cheap rentals. You got what you paid for. The car was nothing spectular, the car was not new but really it just work. Love the fact that we have the option to hire cheap car when we need it. We saved up a lot on rentals and used it to go places.Thumbs up
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2019

k.bird

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Very satisfied ”
About Advantage: 9.7 /10
The car was a diesel that got very good gas mileage. The driver’s visor was broken when we picked up. Very satisfied with the service and car.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars was good. We didn’t hear of any price drops.
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2019

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
“Apple Pay makes the process even better!”
About Enterprise: 9.3 /10
Enterprise is always great, the cars are clean, well serviced, the staff speak English and I never need to wait (long).
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy, fast and with Apple Pay better than ever!
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2019

R.Taruia

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Less for the Best ”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
A very satisfied customer would Highly recommend to family and friends.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
It was such a breeze
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2019

P.Winstone

View more >
Pickup Truck | Nissan Frontier or similar
“Straight forward ”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
As expected - what I asked for. New vehicle with 4.4 miles but no manual.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2019

Jean-Claude

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Location facile mais véhicule trop fatigué.”
About Chic Car Rent: 7.7 /10
Personnel agréable Voiture avec plus de 140000 kms au compteur, beaucoup trop pour un véhicule de location... Carrosserie en adéquation avec l'âge de la voiture donc marquée (mais signalée au moment de la prise de possession du véhicule). Tout était vieillissant (un pneu abîmé, freins "limites", moteur fatigué, ce qui se sentait à l'accélération...)
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Pas de remarque particulière si ce n'est que ce serait mieux de recevoir le rappel de location avec la check-list au moins 8 jours avant le début de celle-ci.
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2019

Mike

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Made our holiday ”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
Great service and car was in perfect condition
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">