EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

Georgi Mateev

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
About diRENT: 7.0 /10
diRENT was more or less ok - not too bad not too good, just average. We got an acceptable vehicle which did the job. Pick-up process was fine as well.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Seat Arona or similar
“Great”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Great team great support
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy and fast, keep on eye on price not always the cheapest!
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2019

C.BIN CHE ISMAIL

View more >
Economy | Perodua Myvi or similar
“Next time woyld choose thos company. Car condition badly can pass to customers. ”
About EPTA: 3.7 /10
Car rent condition very bad for car. Brake almost finished and didn't services at all. Very dangerous when driving due brake problems. When pick up we ask for changes then not other car xan choose. Terribly
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2019

S.WarnerCorson

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Except for pickup being so long after a long flight it was fine”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
It took too long at the counter - there were 3 people behind the counter and about 18 to 20 in line and one left for break leaving only 2. Took over an hour and a half to get car. Everyone was frustrated
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Booking platform was fine
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2019

Maria_YankeeKiwi

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Slow start out the gate, but all good”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
A bit of a wait to get a car as a vehicle was not immediately available for the size/class booked. In the end, they offered us a nominal discount to take a smaller car. Managed to get all our suitcases in the trunk, so eventually were on our way. All good.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Renegade or similar
“no recomendable”
About Europcar: 2.0 /10
que porqueria de empresa, el tipo nos trato super mal, nos queria cobrar un monton de cosas, al final no usamos el servicio.
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2019

S.LEE

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
About Thai Rent A Car: 5.7 /10
Thai rent a car company is worst in my life When i pick up they charged drop-off fee even I paid in app in advanced ( This case is under processing to solve ) So it took long time to pick-up When I return the car they insisted car had accident then required to me pay 5000 thai baht!! The mark I can remove 5min with toothpaste.... Its cleaning matter not a accident! Because of my flight time is 40min left I had to pay it! start from end Thai a rent a car give me awful experience!!!
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2019

A.Viera

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
About Orlando: 8.3 /10
Good services
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2019

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
About Budget: 6.7 /10
The vehicle was dirty, besides - everything was fine
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2019

C.Geyer

View more >
Standard | Skoda Superb Estate or similar
“Great Rental Experience, Broken Car”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Alamo rental experience was great Francesca was very friendly and helpful. When the car was found to be malfunctioning, she assisted in coordinating help.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Booking platform was good, with the exception of applying a discount that was due for using the app. I never received the discount and have been added to marketing....
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">