EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Real-Life Seinfeld Episode: They Can Take a Reservation, but They Cannot Hold the Reservation”
About Advantage: 5.0 /10
When I arrived on time to pick up my rental, Advantage did not have any cars. Instead I was told that there was a two hour "waiting list" and that they would call me when a car was available. The staff was nice during what I'm sure was a frustrating day for them, but ultimately Advantage failed at the one thing I counted on them to do: give me a car that I had reserved (and prepaid for!).
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019

G.Meredith

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
“Centurio Crap car and Company. ”
About Centauro: 3.7 /10
Had to call after 20 mins to get shuttle, still had to wait 50 mins. Arrived at office and did not have correct car so had to take another and still had to wait. Car was dirty and not full of gas. Also radio cut out regularly. Rang company to extend rental and was told I was not able to over the phone, only in Office in Milano. I was in Genova. Returned just over an hour late with a full car And was charged €50 late fee. Basically 3 days rental. It’s fine for them to keep me waiting over an hour and provide poor service but not the other way round. Will not use Centurio again. Rubbish company.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019

I.Mota

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Not pleasant at all ”
About Value Car Rental: 3.7 /10
Yes, i'm really not pleasant with the car, not only was not what we chose as well as the windshield wiping nothing having greatly delayed our travel times. we should be reimbursed for some amount of what we payed as it was very unfair and even dangerous what happened. and to finish, there was a light on the board that the guy told us that would desperate, but that did happened.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz C Class or similar
About AVIS: 7.0 /10
В финальном счете была дополнительная сумма за страховку, о которой я не был предупреждён
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
В финальном счете дополнительно был начислен НДС
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Audi A3 or similar
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
I booked the car for my mom. 1. Person at the counter automatically added "fuel top up" surcharge, which also increased the location surcharge (since it's 20% of the total price), and hence they said she would have to pay the extra when the car is returned. 2. He said if we top it up, then there will be no fuel surcharge, but there was still some money to be paid according to the contract (due to the increase of location surcharge). 3. After I figured this out, we had to ask for a new contract without the "fuel top up" service/surcharge. The original person at the counter was unwilling to help, but the second one happily printed a new contract, on which the correct price was written, where we don't have to pay anything extra (unless, of course, we don't return the car with a full tank). 4. Compared to other southern Italy rentals, I think it was pretty good and good price.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019

Rob P.

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
“Great value and great experience ”
About Enterprise: 8.3 /10
The pick up location does not have an enterprise sign outside so very hard to find. The drop Off location should be at the airport not in another location
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019

小澤 重貴

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“スタッフの対応悪い”
About East Coast: 7.7 /10
追加で保険に入らないと、少しでもぶつけた$4400請求すると言われた 出発前の車両チェック時に飛び石でもお金請求すると、威圧的な態度であった。 車の外装は傷が多かったが、車内は清潔に保たれていた
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019

小澤 重貴

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“すばらしい”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
返却場所が都会のショッピングセンター内であったので、迷ってしまい時間を30分程過ぎてしまいましたが、嫌な顔せず、ペナルティーもなく受け取ってくれてとても好印象でした。 楽しい旅ができました。
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019

K.Dhaliwal

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Great Experience”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
I was very happy, as they were able to upgrade me due to how busy they were with people coming in.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019

D.Montgomery

View more >
Pickup Truck | Toyota Hilux or similar
“Budget , at Krabi international airport truly know how to treat their customers ”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Staff was helpful and courteous, every detail of vehicle was shown and explained
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">