EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

C.Monghur

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
About Hertz: 6.7 /10
they could have let me know that I needed a credit card and that they were doing a credit check
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2019

Jacob Collins

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“quick and easy”
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
they are quick and easy at buriram airport
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
quick, cheap and easy
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2019

Jacob Collins

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“easy and cheap”
About National: 9.7 /10
they stayed back after closing time. which was were really thankful for
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
always quick easy and cheap
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2019

J.Woods

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
“Confusing but reasonably convenient.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
Instructions for pickup from Terminal 1 only. I arrived Terminal 3. Thought I had to take bus to Terminal 1, and another to Rental Car Centre. I thought Fox did a pre-authorization on cc for $150 deposit. Instead they took payment and refund later. Both transactions cost me exchange.
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Get a car at another company”
About Discount Car Rentals: 5.0 /10
Theres a different between corolla hatchback and corolla. I got hatchback even tough it written corolla. The staff late for picking me up at the airport. I have to call twice and wait like 40minutes before the van arrive. The car we got have lots of scratchest and dusty.the car runs good and u pay what u got say the staff when i complaint about the car
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Easy and troubleless.”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
I have got an upgradem to a film size SUV, which was just great for the money I paid.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
There was a small glitch and i have had to restart the process, but I was very happy, how smooth it is to rent a car over the app.
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2019

C.Chan

View more >
Intermediate | Mercedes-Benz B Class or similar
“Explanation not clear”
About Budget: 6.7 /10
Free upgrade of car which is good but the upgraded car came with scratches. Upon return, they claimed to have no such records in the system. Luckily I have photos to prove my innocence. During collection, they mislead me to think that my deposit was made for a compulsory payment for a full tank of fuel. Eventually, i did not refuel upon return and they took my whole deposit.
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2019

C.THONGKAO

View more >
Economy | Toyota Vios or similar
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
There is no counter in terminal, CNX airport. Have to walk out to pick up the car at the parking about 100 meters. The staff is very good.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2019

p.tamang

View more >
Large SUV | Ford Territory 7 Seats or similar
“Was a good trip.”
About Aucar Rentals: 8.7 /10
They have good options on car to select from.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
It is an easy booking from EasyRentCars.
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2019

James

View more >
Pickup Truck | Ford F-150 2 Doors or similar
“Easy. Quick. Quality car. ”
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
Car had a dent in the back, plus no navigation and the Sirius XM stopped working after a couple of days.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Really easy to deal with, fantastic customer service.
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">