EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

D.McGowan

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback Model Guaranteed
“NEVER AGAIN. I had a booking the following week which I cancelled”
About Great Rentals: 5.7 /10
after getting to the airport I had to wait a very long time to be picked up. The person on the phone said they were closed as it was after 6pm yet the website said they were open to 8pm. They wanted to charge me a late call out fee which IO refused to pay. The woman who picked me up wasn't a very good driver and had no idea where she was going even using a GPS on her phone
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019

C.GAGNON

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
“FOX car rental failed miserably”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 5.7 /10
Their customer service and emergency road service was terrible. It took more than 4 hours for customer service to return my call and once they did, they disconnected me when transferring me to emergency road service which is automated. I’d already called them and it took 2 hours for a return call which had I been stranded could have proved dangerous and possibly fatal. Then it was almost 2 more hours before they gave me a new car. Additionally, I’d made an error on the drop-off time of the vehicle. I’d indicated 4:00 am instead of 4:00 pm on the same day. Myoverall cost skyrocketed to 376.00 US $ rather than the CDN rate! Overall, I’m am extremely dissatisfied
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019

G.Braakman

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Avensis or similar
“It was ok.”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
The car did not fully meet my expectations, because on my way to my destination the engine reduced power (and it was not clear why) and that is annoying when driving in the mountains. The staff was very committed and helpful. The last day I rented the car I saw that something hit the car, they had a look and were happy I reported this and did not charge me for that.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019

A.Bowen

View more >
Full Size | Chrysler 200 2 Doors or similar
“MMMMMMmmmmm to be decided???????”
About Alamo: 6.7 /10
Spent a lot of time arguing about what we had and hadn't booked. But eventually went for a car way above what we had thought we booked. Wether it was good value I will never know I guess ....:)
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
“Nice car, needed cleaning though! ”
About AVIS: 5.0 /10
Waited a long time to be served at collection and then the oil light was on the car! Had to swap the car for another one and it was still very dirty and had a lot of marks and dinks on. This was a convertible, premium car! Drop off signs would be helpful (at Aria, Las Vegas) as took a while to find the office to drop off keys. We were told needed to refuel nearby and take receipt but guy said not necessary. Not a great experience.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Happy with service from Easyrentcars
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019

D.Magakat

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz Vito or similar
“Disappointing and uncomfortable”
About RENT PLUS: 6.0 /10
Rental vehicle was supposed to be a Mercedes Benz Vito. But the vehicle i was fiven was a very old, loud, and smelly Peogeot Traveller with iver 85,000 km.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019

S.BAIK

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Good”
About Routes: 9.3 /10
Was good enough
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
To complicate to use
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019

N.Mallett

View more >
Mini Van | Fiat Doblo 2 Seats or similar
“The car was great for economy but I didnt realise it was only a 2 seater, so no good for my family”
About Hertz: 8.3 /10
I was waiting to be served to drop the car off...a man walked in and went straight to the counter and got served before me...the member of staff wasnt even aware that I'd been sat there for 20 minutes....
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019

P.Velani

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“85% GR8 (the car was brill), 15% Bad(Cizgi staff not helpful)”
About Cizgi: 7.7 /10
The car was GR8, The Pick up was a bit slow & staff tried to give us manual drive car instead of Automatic, so we would not have to wait for automatic car to turn up. We paid for automatic (for safety reasons), so we insisted on it & hence had to wait over 30mins for car to turn up. We had so much difficulty finding the entrance to correct car park at Izmir terminal & due to lack of "CIZGI" signs outside of the car park, we ended up in the wrong car park & when we finally got the Cizgi guy to come up to where we parked (on different level to drop off point), he demanded that we have to pay 20 TL for the car parking payment, even though we explained it was not our fault. The paperwork provided had no clear instruction or map showing correct drop off point & what the procedure was?! we were not happy with the Cizgi staff at pick up/drop off office in car park.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
The booking process was clear & efficient
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019

L.King

View more >
Luxury SUV | Land Rover Range Rover or similar
“Ordered an SUV got a saloon. ”
About National: 10.0 /10
I ordered a Range Rover (Luxury SUV) and got a Mercedes CLS. Good car all the same.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">