EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

C.Knighton

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia Estate or similar
“Easy. Just as it says on the tin. Would consider using again. ”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Very good. Not pushy with add-ons. Got just what I’d asked for. Vehicle massive!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great after a bad experience with a different supplier previously
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2019

View more >
Economy | Dacia Logan or similar
“Belle expérience ”
About diRENT: 9.0 /10
Le service est courtois et respectueux et le personnelle est agréable, j"étais un peu déçu car jai fait un retour a 23h et demandé le service de raccompagnement chez moi, mais ils ont refuse après me l avoir promis au moment du pick up, je devais cherché un taxi ou me débrouiller a 23h du soir a Casablanca
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2019

E.Zievinger

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“Fun”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Fast
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Easy app
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2019

Megan

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Generally good staff, nice vehicle, good price”
About Dollar: 9.3 /10
Pick up process was quite slow as card machine did not work. Had to use other persons card and add additional driver fee which was not expected. Staff were friendly but whole process took longer than I have experienced in the past. However the person checking the car back in was unnecessarily rude. Did not have rental agreement to hand on arrival so he started to raise his voice to us and barking that it was impossible to rent without one. Suggested that we had not been given to us that morning accused us of lying. Really not what was expected when the rest of the staff were so pleasant. The staff member in the office said it was fine that we did not have it and perhaps we hadnt been given it - mistakes happen. There is a way to speak to people and the person checking the car did not know how - zero customer service skills.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Good price Website can be a bit hard to read when given options Overall easy to use
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2019

J.Dirckx

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Bueno salvo el cargo de europcar que no entiendo!”
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
recibi un cargo de europcar por €41.40 sin explicacionde que se trata!
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2019

C.Sitthanon

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
“Awesome experience! ”
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
The car is new, in a good condition and the price is competitive. Overall I very impressed keep up the quality!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2019

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
“It’s ok . Good ”
About YOU I RENT A CAR: 7.7 /10
I have been given Toyota Yaris instead of the Nissan Note even they have plenty of the Nissan. The car is good clean condition but the engine gives too much noisy sound, it’s not smooth engine as the Nissan. I don’t like the rental company because at the beginning they were forcing me to sign papers that will shoulder accident penalty to my side which I totally refused because I have paid AXA insurance to waive this penalty . The office tried to trick me into this by saying I will have to pay that part of any accident and then I will be able to collect it from the insurance which is not good and not correct . Any way . The car was ok. But the built in GPS is always taking me into the Toll gates which is really costly . I advice everyone to have their own gps system in their mobile or what ever device, Better than the one in the car .
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2019

S.Mackay

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
About Europcar: 7.2 /10
The booking hadn't been passed onto staff here, so no car . We got one they already had bit it had been sitting for weeks, it was absolutely filthy, acorns and free branches under wiperblades. It had to be sent for wash so we lost an 1hr 30mins of our rental time. It was also not full of petrol. Lady we dealt with in Polis was very good.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2019

T.Yuriev

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz Vito or similar
“NO NOS HAN DEVUELTO TODAVÍA LA FIANZA DEPOSITADA DE 425€ Y ya han pasado 2 días !!!!!!”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 7.3 /10
NO NOS HAN DEVUELTO TODAVÍA LA FIANZA DEPOSITADA DE 425€ Y ya han pasado 2 días !!!!!!
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2019

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Excellent”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
Everything was great except that the business had moved and I could not find it. It would have been fine if I was picked up from the airport but I was already in town. I would recommend changing your address on your website
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">