EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

Al Altytude

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
The car allocated (Toyota Innova) wasn't the model booked or its similar, it was bigger but far more inferior in every aspect and also really old. Pre-check wasn't well done as brake-lamp did not work, fortunately i checked during check-out. This resulted in delayed check-out of the car as it had to be fixed at a different location. Manager wasn't helpful at all in resolving the discrepancy but other staff were polite and professional.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019

Adrian

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.3 /10
Got upgraded. The folks there were very friendly and helpful. It's difficult at first to locate the shuttle bus but as this was the second time, it was easier.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019

C.Patterson

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
“quick and easy. ”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
I don't think repeat customers should be charged a $1000.00 deposit.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019

Dan Larsson

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Good value for money”
About Rhodium: 8.7 /10
Car not fully and newly cleaned upon collection (but no big deal, wasn't like dirty) and windshield fluid empty (a bit annoying). Everything else just fine and very good value for money - will likely use Goldcar/Rhodium again on next trip to Italy.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Just as good as any other car rental company.
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019

Yola

View more >
Compact | Dodge Neon or similar
“DO NOT RENT THERE!!! ”
About NU Car: 7.0 /10
I had a really bad experience with them. First of all, they did not accept my personal insurance because I’m from Canada. It’s the very first time this ever happened to me. Also, a few days after the drop off, my credit card got charged an extra $93. I have absolutely no idea why, I’ve been trying to contact them, I left at least a dozen voicemails...nothing. I will definitely contact my credit card company to dispute this charge. I do not recommend this company at all.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019

Z.Avivi

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Antara or similar
“Second time with you!”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
We got upgraded so...
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Clear and cut booking
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500X or similar
“Car Rental is excellent, Only issue is that took 2 months to return Damage Deposit back to Visa.”
About Rhodium: 8.0 /10
Car Rental is excellent, Only issue is that took 2 months to return Damage Deposit back to Credit Card account.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
“nice car in Okinawa”
About YOU I RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
If the trunk is bigger then its perfect.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019

R.Hanson

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Great driving experience”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
The vehicle was good. Perfect for my needs.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019

M.Nagel

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“good value for money”
About Apex: 9.3 /10
Very helpful and polite staff
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
rental cut-off not easy to extend if required later
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">