EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

C.Woodward

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“VERY EFFICIENT AND GOOD VALUE”
About ABBYCAR: 10.0 /10
I JUST AWAIT THE DEPOSIT RETURN Thank you for your service Clive Woodward
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Dito re ABBY Car
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2019

Randy

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
“Pickup was inconvenient and unorganized. Car was good. ”
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 6.7 /10
The car we reserved was not available at pickup. We were given a large 12 passenger van instead. My husband had to return to the rental place later that day to get the car we reserved. The airport pickup was slow. They told us 15 min. It was 40 before they arrived.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2019

J.Cornejo Lavin

View more >
Compact | Renault Megane Estate or similar
“Horrible”
About Keddy by Europcar: 2.0 /10
Nos dieron unos coches de categoría inferior a los contratados y más pequeños y además tuvimos que pagar 100€ adicionales por cada coche. Experiencia lamentable.
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2019

L.Rapoport

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“You should not allow to rent a car in this condition.”
About JC: 5.7 /10
Car condition was terrible. Rear tires were completely wear out. In the rain condition almost impossible to keep car from sliding. Rear of the car was sliding from the line uncontrollable. For the first time in my life I was afraid to drive.
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Easy peasy”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Very good value for money car, very nice staff at pick up
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Nothing special, good car rental broker website
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019

M.Abuhashem

View more >
Standard Crossover | Peugeot 3008 or similar
About AVIS: 7.0 /10
All staff its so kind
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
“Be careful of the amount they charge on your credit card ”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 3.7 /10
I wanted to extend my rental for a day and it was a nightmare. They tried to charge me a different price than the one confirmed on the phone. Had to argue with them for hours and they finally reversed the charges and made me pay the right amount. Be careful of the amounts they charge on your credit card
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019

Steve B

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Easy and stress free”
About ACE: 10.0 /10
Overall experience was very good
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Booking process was easy and straightforward
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019

L.Croxton

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Great overall experience”
About Dollar: 9.7 /10
The car performed flawlessly. The only part of the transaction that wasn't enjoyable was the pressure to upgrade the vehicle by the sales person at the time of pickup.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great service. They even lowered my cost when a better price was available.
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019

S.Sergi

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda 2 Doors or similar
“Excellent”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Hertz was excellent, having ran out of small cars they upgraded me toa larger more comfortable one at no extra cost. Staff was corteus and wfficient.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Extremely easy and fast booking. Competitive prices. Will use it again.
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">