EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

R.Singh

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
It was a great experience as the car was really nice
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Good website and customer service was great as well.
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2019

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
“Good car and location but not the most helpful staff”
About RENT PLUS: 7.7 /10
The counter staff was a bit rude and uninviting. They were telling me that they didn't understand the Easy Car Paper and they wanted confirmation number in a specific way. Just uninviting.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2019

LS

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
“Excellent experience with Easyrentcars and Advantage!”
About Advantage: 10.0 /10
The care exceeded my expectations. It was a VW station wagon with a diesel engine and saved us a lot of money on gas.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2019

M.Lee

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
The counter staff tried to change the car typed and sell more insurance to us. We spent about 1hr to pick up the car. Course our plan was delay..
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2019

M.Smith

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
“Very good service and good choice of cars.”
About Alamo: 8.3 /10
All very good.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Price drop worked. They answered my queries in good time.
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2019

J.Hodge

View more >
Full Size | Holden Commodore or similar
“Staff were polite however I was never going to get the car or equivalent size car but they had my mo”
About Europcar: 6.0 /10
The vehicle was not as booked and I doubt if there ever was. As they know you have no other option as the car was paid for you get whatever they give you. Obviously a common practice of MOST car hire companies in Australia. Don't know why you associate yourself with these businesses
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Un succès ”
About Routes: 8.3 /10
Si on respecte les consignes préalables, la location se fait sans souci (surtout pour la clientèle canadienne et américaine). Le véhicule qui nous été remis était très récent (2019) et le modèle le plus équipé (Nissan Rogue SL AWD) ce qui a fait notre plus grand bonheur. Prix très avantageux. Le seul bémol est que le véhicule nous a été remis sale. L’extérieur a été rincé tout au plus et il restait des objets des locataires antérieurs dans les espaces de rangement (appui-bras et coffre à gant). Je relouerais avec eux sans hésiter.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Très satisfaisant. Il faut lire les petits caractères mais sinon tout s’est bien déroulé. Les rabais applicables ont fait diminuer le prix et l’instrument de garantie de prix est intéressant. Multiples façons de sauver de l’argent et d’avoir des récompenses.
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2019

Chris

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
“Average price, average car, terrible return process!”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 5.3 /10
Picking up the car from Fox wasn't hard, there's a shuttle from the airport. Our car had a lot of dings & scratches, but that's not a big deal, it worked just fine. HOWEVER, returning the car was infuriating. They are not located near the other rental car drop-offs, so following signs at the airport for "Rental Car Return" is an exercise in futility (it would have been nice for the staff at Fox to let us know returning the car wasn't sign-posted). We finally found them with out GPS, and while they advertise being open 24 hours, that's only sort of true. We arrived and it took 20 minutes to find a staff person. I finally found someone we could check the car back in with and had to tell other poor customers wandering aimlessly where he was. The car return experience was frustrating.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2019

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
“Fabulous!”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
พนักงานไม่ค่อยโอเค
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Your services are very fabulous.
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2019

Dilip B

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Very Good.”
About Routes: 8.3 /10
Very good service and to my expectation , the staff was little slow to process the paper work.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Excellent service , no comments.
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">