EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

J.Trapero Luque

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
“Es muy buena”
About Budget: 6.0 /10
La recogida fue muy bien, pero la entrega no pudo ser peor, en todos los sentidos, hasta el punto de tener la necesidad de poner una reclamación ya que el servicio de recogida no se adapta al contrato realizado. Necesitaria de vuestra colaboración para poder realizar dicha reclamación. Gracias
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Perfecto !!!
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2019

I.Song

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
I booked corolla but got diffrent car and heard it's upgraded But car was not that comfortable to drive.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2019

T.Gay-Crosier

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
De très bonne voiture mis a disposition,pris en charge et retour sans pobleme. bien
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Facile a réserver ,très bon prix ,dommage que le site est qu en Anglais
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2019

K.Miller

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Superior Service in Salt Lake City”
About RUGGED RENTAL & SALES: 10.0 /10
The counter staff was fantastic. Friendly, polite, efficient and proactive. Upon returning the car, they asked me if I need a ride to the airport or a hotel and graciously provide the ride back to my hotel. I will use their rental service whenever I am in Salt Lake City regardless of which provider has the best rate.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2019

Georgi Mateev

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
About diRENT: 7.0 /10
diRENT was more or less ok - not too bad not too good, just average. We got an acceptable vehicle which did the job. Pick-up process was fine as well.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Seat Arona or similar
“Great”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Great team great support
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy and fast, keep on eye on price not always the cheapest!
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2019

C.BIN CHE ISMAIL

View more >
Economy | Perodua Myvi or similar
“Next time woyld choose thos company. Car condition badly can pass to customers. ”
About EPTA: 3.7 /10
Car rent condition very bad for car. Brake almost finished and didn't services at all. Very dangerous when driving due brake problems. When pick up we ask for changes then not other car xan choose. Terribly
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2019

S.WarnerCorson

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Except for pickup being so long after a long flight it was fine”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
It took too long at the counter - there were 3 people behind the counter and about 18 to 20 in line and one left for break leaving only 2. Took over an hour and a half to get car. Everyone was frustrated
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Booking platform was fine
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2019

Maria_YankeeKiwi

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Slow start out the gate, but all good”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
A bit of a wait to get a car as a vehicle was not immediately available for the size/class booked. In the end, they offered us a nominal discount to take a smaller car. Managed to get all our suitcases in the trunk, so eventually were on our way. All good.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Renegade or similar
“no recomendable”
About Europcar: 2.0 /10
que porqueria de empresa, el tipo nos trato super mal, nos queria cobrar un monton de cosas, al final no usamos el servicio.
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">