EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Easy but quit giving me a sales pitch”
About PAYLESS: 7.7 /10
Took too long to get the car. Person kept trying to upsell me a vehicle I didn’t need for just 2 people.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to book on line.
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019

M.Shahim

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Nice ASX but not economical on fuel.”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Everything was ok only did not get the car I booked.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very good online booking and easy but didn't get the car I wanted.
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About Dollar: 6.0 /10
車受け取りに一時間半もかかった。 保険の契約内容が不透明。
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019

M.BURKETT

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Impala or similar
“disappointing ”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
The car we reserved was unavailable so we got an upgrade to a Kia sportage. The car was quite scratched up on the exterior and the seats inside were dirty and stained . It had 57K miles on it . The car drove well , seemingly had no mechanical issues and was surprisingly comfortable for a compact SUV of that price range. I didn't mind the age or mileage , because I didn't pay for an expensive vehicle , but I would have expected a cleaner one, I will try them again.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019

J.STOQUE

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About Budget: 9.0 /10
The man at the counter tries to sell me insurance without telling... I had to go back once I had the car to cancel insurance...not good process at all!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019

Guilherme

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Bad experience.”
About Zezgo Rent a Car: 6.0 /10
First they charged me an insurance fee that was not described in my rental agreement. Secondly they gave me a car that was unable to drive. The car was in trouble with balancing. The roof inside the car was all stained. I wasted time going back to the store. Then they gave me another car that was better, but so far of expectations for the amount charged. Poor experience and I will never rent a car there or recommend it to anyone.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Warn better about these types of events.
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019

Tony Degiorgio

View more >
Mini | Peugeot 108 or similar
“Just the sort of service you would expect ”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
As always amazing service.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Brilliant app highly recommend
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019

James

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Excellent rates and service”
About AERODRIVE: 10.0 /10
Very easy process. Guys were very acommodating and helpful
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 8.0 /10
Rude and unhelpful but also a bit sketchy. Severa attempts to sell us additional services, they were a bit abrupt. At the end of the booking they tried to scam us £10 for "cleaning fee" when the car was indeed returned clean! I have pictures to prove this.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
All Lovely
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019

SeBastien

View more >
Mini Van | Peugeot 5008 or similar
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Problème avec le véhicule, remplacé le lendemain par un véhicule similaire. Contact par téléphone et e-mail facile.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">