EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

Mark Wilson

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Will use easy rent again and recommend but would stay away from record go”
About Record Go: 6.7 /10
Hidden costs regarding the fuel, extra costs for additional driver and miserable, moody staff
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Booking was cheap and easy
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Fantastic customer service and friendly check-in process.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019

G.roland boll

View more >
Mini | Smart Forfour 2 Doors or similar
“Con Interrent si pero cuidado con lo que se firma”
About Interrent: 6.7 /10
estoy muy molesta porque a pesar de que le pregunté en 3 ocasiones a quien me atendió sobre lo que me cobraban de retención por gasolina, me confirmó por 3 veces que se me devolvería toda la cantidad y es más al devolverlo volví a preguntarlo y me confirmaron que me devolverían el total menos 0.99€ de gastos de gestión. hoy he mirado mi cuenta y me han devuelto 16€ menos . Engañan a todo el mundo y yo devolví el coche 3 hs antes, con el tanque lleno y en perfectas condiciones. Ya me paso con la empresa Del Paso que no cobntrataré mas con ellos y con Goldcar ya me ha pasado en otra ocasión y si siguen igual tampoco contrataré mas con ellos
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
“BAD EXPERIENCE All Around”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 5.7 /10
Much To Much Time Waiting To Get To Counter, Even Longer Wasted Time At Counter, They Keep Trying To Sell You Plans Ya Really Don't Need . Will Not Use Them Again. FOR SURE. Need To Teach The Guy That Checked Me Out When I Picked Up Car Some Manners
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019

JA

View more >
Intermediate | Audi A3 or similar
About AVIS: 7.7 /10
I had to wait 2h20 to pick up my car in Florence; I never experienced this. They had many customers but it seems to be a known problem. Why then don’t they make it a better experience? They could have at least reduced slightly the overall costs as I could not pick up the car at the right time because of this issue. Additionally, they charged a large amount of money on my credit card and now 2 days later I still did not get a refund. Note though that the staff was helpful and courteous though visibly missing some personnel (and at lunch a few desks were empty, I guess for the lunch break ... but with many, many guests including me waiting for hours). One good point though was that the staff at the airport (drop off location) was very quick and efficient.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019

J.Alshehhi

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat or similar
About RENT GO: 9.3 /10
Everything was perfect
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Nil
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019

M.THOMAS

View more >
“Terrible experience with awful Passat ! Noisy from the beginning at the pick up but told me it is no”
About Europcar: 6.0 /10
Terrible experience with awful Passat ! Noisy from the beginning at the pick up but told me it is normal for this model of car.... every day I struggled to switch off ... and finally the battery died blocking me more than 2 hours waiting for assistance. Battery dead, don’t turn it off and drop off at Europcar . Done after refueling with motor on! no commercial gesture, no considération, not a single word to apologize for the situation with their old car ! Never Europcar again
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019

J.Van Marck

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Not great”
About Routes: 3.7 /10
The car was not in great shape. There was residue from stickers all over the car and the side windows. The interior could have been cleaner. Counter staff was not friendly and difficult to understand. The Routes service location was dirty, in poor repair and garbage was strewn all over the ground while staff were sitting around. Not a great impression or great experience.
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019

NR-Travel.NL

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“I recommend this company!”
About OK RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Good company and friendly staff. You can pick up the car in a hall and an employee checks the car with you before you go. Good service and price. I visit Portugal many times a year so I will definitely come back to this company!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019

Michal

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Smooth”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
All fine. We even changed the car.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">