EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon or similar
“Все суппер”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Все хорошо, единственное дали не ту машину которую бронировали. Бронировал хэчбек, дали седан.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Удивила быстрая обратная связь, менеджер Юлия
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019

D.Kannamthanam

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“All is good. ”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
All fine.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great price and great experience
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019

Gary

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 2 Doors or similar
“Easy to do but watch out for the extra potential insurance charge if crossing through Bosnia H.”
About Budget: 8.3 /10
At collection the agent told us that as we were crossing an international frontier we would need to pay an additional 80 Euros. I said that I would not be crossing the frontier as I would be taking a ferry to the peninsula of Peljesac and then driving to Dubrovnic. Oh her said, well you will need to paid for extra insurance while you are on the ferry. He said it would be 30 Euros. I queried this and he then said well it would be up to the Budget agent at the drop off. In fact we did not need to pay any charge and I think this is a local practise to charge you more.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great value. Better than booking direct.
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019

C.Sharp

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 2 Doors or similar
“Did not get car I ordered which made the rental more expensive. Disappointing”
About AVIS: 7.0 /10
I was disappointed to be given a much larger car than I booked, this impacted the fuel economy. I had asked for a small car, would not use this hire company again for this reason
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019

Chan

View more >
Compact | Toyota Yaris 2013-2015 or similar
“Positive experience ”
About EZU: 9.0 /10
Counter staffs were helpful and friendly. Overall process was smooth and easy.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019

View more >
Large SUV | Dodge Durango or similar
About Routes: 5.0 /10
Waiting in Vancouver is terrible, we waited 90 minutes to get the car, while people behind us may have waited even longer time. Insufficient staff at the office as well as in the parking lot. The gasoline tank was not filled after previous rental,.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019

G.Andres

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Never again”
About GREEN MOTION: 4.7 /10
Should have said europcar. I had no idea what green motion was and had to ask. They sent me to fill up my car when I turned it in after I had just filled it up! The guy did not read the gauge correct and did not believe me. So I had to leave, find a gas station and spend 1 euro to top off and show my receipt. The car was a high mileage piece of junk.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019

T.Denwood

View more >
Intermediate | Ford Mondeo or similar
“If you do not hold a credit card, do not take the insurance. ”
About DELPASO: 6.7 /10
Car was fine, baby seat was poor quality.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019

p.moore

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About OK RENT A CAR: 6.7 /10
I will be travelling to Ibiza on regular basis from now on and would like it if my 23 year old daughter who has 5 years experience and a clean licence could be insured to rent from ok rent
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Simple rental with reliable car and very spacious for luggage. Would book again.”
About East Coast: 9.3 /10
Good reliable car. Very spacious for luggage. Excellent option for after hours drop off as they had an agreement with another provider. Phone customer service was extremely helpful. Around counter service was good.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to use app. Would like discounts to be provided automatically if you are logged in.
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">