EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Car rental at Sydney is easy”
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.3 /10
Counter don’t easy for find.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Your promotion make the price cheaper than other.
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019

R.Verissimo

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
About DRIVE & GO: 7.7 /10
I gave only 2 stars to the condition of the vehicle because the front tires were not in good condition, showing places with damaged rubber. Otherwise there were some scratches, but they were duly noted in the survey and there were no problems at the return.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019

R.Blight

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 2 Doors or similar
“Good”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Excellent car, excellent service
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to use on line
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019

Napassara

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Over all it’s good for me.”
About Chic Car Rent: 8.3 /10
I booked in start at the opening time, don't found any staff in the counter, they should be arrive before opening time. However, staff stand in there on time.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019

L.Coombes

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Highly Recommended”
About East Coast: 9.0 /10
Our original car had intermittent issues with the air-conditioner, and I called the office to ask about a replacement car. No problem! A smooth transaction from old to new car and we were on our way in about 10 minutes.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Prices were well below competitors and everything online was easy to use.
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019

Grant

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Excellent from start to finish, highly recommend”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Wouldn't hesitate to return to Alamo for my next trip, very easy throughout collection and drop-off and staff were pleasant as well. We all appreciated the speed at which we had our car considering we had been travelling for 15 hours and to have zero hassle was great. The online check-in option was a fantastic time saving option.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Prices were very competitive and the deal I received I was very happy with. The website was really easy to use and the insurance options given (and taken) with AXA were great as well. Wouldn't hesitate to return to this company for my next car rental.
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019

WM

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
“Basic and just what we needed”
About ILHA VERDE: 7.7 /10
The tire pressure light showed low the whole time we had the car. (We rushed back to the counter as soon as we say it, after picking up the car), but the staff had already left the airport - we were the last customers from our flight, and it's a very small airport. We checked the tires at local gas stations during the time we rented the car, and the pressure stayed OK. Couldn't figure out how to reset it.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019

M.Kassim

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Good service; value for money.”
About Easirent: 8.0 /10
Had reservations earlier after reading some reviews but I must say the car and service given were good and above expectations.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019

C.Tam

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Good and recommend”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Overall service at Budget is excellent. Their staff is helpful and eager to answer your enquiries.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Price dropper is good. The interface Is a bit complicated. Hope it can improve later
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019

j.sugg

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About OK RENT A CAR: 9.7 /10
Car was excellent in every way. OK rentacar staff were helpful. Definitely use them again.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
All good but logging flight details was a chore as it does not pick up Tui apart from that a good website that saved me alot of money.
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">