EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

Shaemaree86

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz C300 or similar
“Would recommend, just look closely into security deposit information ”
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
Ended up in a different car. I have always used my debit card as I do not own a credit card but was told at pick up that is not allowed with this booking as I hired a premium car. This information should have been passed on at time of booking. I then ended up with A choice of 2 cars since everything else was booked out. A camry or Renault, I asked what was a Renault and was told its a nice sedan. I paid for that and was given a Renault koleos, a big SUV not a sedan.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2019

K.Protzel

View more >
Luxury SUV | Lincoln Navigator 7 Seats or similar
“Super Erfahrung!!”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Sehr gute Erfahrung! War alles bestens!! Auto war super! Keine Klagen
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Macht Spaß bei EasyRentCars zu buchen. Problemlose Buchung und zu einen guten Preis.
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2019

B.Acampa

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
“Hertz makes business on reported damages more than rentals itself. Very unfair!! Never anymore.”
About Hertz: 7.0 /10
Terrible company. Staff at the counter extremely unpleasant and not providing the right informations during the contracting process. The detailed condtion of the vehicle have not been sent by email and the paper delivered at the desk was reporting 15 damages only in German. I parked the car in a garage and never on the road and I have been charged for a 1cm (!!) scratch, that I did not cause, on the alloy wheel for 280 Euro. ... cheating on the customers to make money in this way. Horrible commercial behavior. Never anymore Hertz in my life.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Smooth and friendly process as usual.
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2019

A.Kandel

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“Good car, poor service at pick up”
About AVIS: 6.7 /10
Pick up took forever. It was like they were not expecting me.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2019

M.Evans

View more >
Intermediate | Kia Optima or similar
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
A1
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2019

S.McGILL

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
“Good experience with Easyrentcars however Ace rentals were a bit average.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.7 /10
I was provided with a Nissan Qashqai and had trouble with the car not recognising the key multiple times a day for the whole ten day period. When I mentioned it on return the staff member just siad "oh yeah we have that trouble with the Nissans all the time". Well they could have told us about it on pick up. Also the lady on reception was rude when I explained that my partner didnt want to drive the vehicle.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to book, hassle free.
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2019

Julie UK

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Brilliant”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Staff were polite and efficient. Car was good size and clean. Have used Ace three time this year and they have been exceptional. Took no more than ten minutes at the counter to do the paperwork.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2019

Anthony

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good value for money ”
About PAYLESS: 7.0 /10
Older car with associated damage
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2019

Anthony

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia or similar
“Slow check in, nice car, easy drop off.”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
Slow pick up process. Not clear that digital registration required upon arrival. Queue jumping for ‘priority’ customers whilst the rest wait.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2019

View more >
Standard | Hyundai Sonata or similar
“Perfect”
About AVIS: 9.7 /10
I changed my pick up location from Kitchener to Weber, Waterloo. I found the cleanliness at Kitchener location better than Avis, Waterloo
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">