EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

Napat Puranamaneewiw

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Xpander Model Guaranteed
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Good service. Good car. The staff is friendly and help me on extend my rental period.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Good system and easy to use.
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2019

Abo Yassin Hisham

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Cars of company always cllen and nice cars. I love THRIFTY. Also, the people who are working on THRIFTY are a good people. Thanks for good service.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2019

L.KENNETH

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Pajero 7 Seats or similar
About Thai Rent A Car: 6.3 /10
They should have someone to pick up at departures area
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2019

A.GORDON

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa 2 Doors or similar
“Car was a rubbish Mitsubishi but everything else was great.”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Alamo staff were brilliant. Happy, helpful and charming.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2019

P.Y H

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Smooth and nice”
About Chic Car Rent: 8.3 /10
Counter staff is helpful and polite.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
No problem
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2019

T.CHEW

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“EasyRentCar is good, but the car rental partners might not be as perfect.”
About Chic Car Rent: 6.7 /10
The counter staff keep dragging on pick up, told me twice to wait 10mins, and 1 last time another staff tell us To wait another 5mins, in the end the whole process of pick up taken more than 30mins. And the car we rent was different.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Our flight was delayed by 3 hours and we quickly contacted ERC helpline, where it was amazing help from your staff who help us to contact the car rental company to hold the car for us for a period.
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2019

Y.LIN

View more >
Small SUV | Seat Arona or similar
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Really good counter service, good car condition.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2019

J.Willers

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
About ACE: 9.3 /10
Not realising that the pick up location is outside the airport and waiting for transportation. Disappointing to have been given a different car to our selection.
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2019

Laura Jasenaite

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About OPTIMO RENT: 5.3 /10
Had to replace a car because the battery was off. It took us extra 2 hours to replace the vehicle. We were also charged extra 10 euros for cleaning although we kept the car clean. Spent 4 hours in total at rental office during our 3 days vacation. Very dissatisfied.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2019

N.Raja mayol

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Galaxy 7 Seats or similar
“Perfecto ”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
El coche genial, solo el dia d recogida y entrega por el tema de las maletas, era un poco justo, al quedarse el maletero pequeño cuando levantamos los dos asientos extra .
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Me ayudaron muy amablemente con algunas dudas que tenia sobre el depósito, sin dudar volvería a alquilar un coche con ellos
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">