EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

SarUng Subnani

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova or similar
“Good experience, can be more smoother on the pickup and drop off bit.”
About AVIS: 6.7 /10
I booked car for pick_up at 11am but had no details of the driver and had to follow-up for one long hour with my family waiting outside in sun. The agreement terms and conditions said I will be charged more if driver had to wait but do I get refund of me and my family waiting for more than an hour .. Also the fuel tank was not full.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
The brand servers the purpose of being a true shower app.
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019

TH, LEE

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova or similar
“Pleasant Ride :)”
About AVIS: 7.7 /10
We give high credit to Avis Bangalore India's representative Mr. Jaya who has been very helpful in assisting. Though there are some miscommunication and long wait upon pick-up (which can be improved), but it was covered up by the helpful and cheerful personnel that make up the situation to be pleasant. Cheers...and thank you for your service.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
It's a bit upset when one of the the contact numbers given is not accurate, and this should be rectify for the ease of the customers to contact at the ground airport.
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019

M.Razali

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga 2015-2018 or similar
“5 star experience”
About PARADISE: 10.0 /10
New car
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
easy and cheap
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019

K.LI

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Kluger 7 Seats or similar
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
Excellent and friendly staff
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Good platform with good price
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019

J.Zapata Escobar

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Really good customer service at the pick up counter
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019

L.Stephen

View more >
Economy | Honda N-wgn or similar
“Excellent. Will use your service again. ”
About Hondarent: 10.0 /10
The service is excellent. Easy location to pick up and return car.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to use and trusted company.
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019

S.Hiew

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
“Worth the price”
About PARADISE: 8.7 /10
everything meet expectation.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019

J.Eaton

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Very satisfactory experience”
About East Coast: 8.7 /10
Deductible high & refund takes too long
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019

S.Kovacs

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Start checking under the hood during pick-up inspection. No spare tire, no windshield reservoi fluid”
About Europcar: 6.7 /10
There was no windshield washer fluid in reservoir. This is a serious safety issue.
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019

F.Da Costa Silva

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Boa experiência, carro um pouco além do uso para padrão americano e com a palheta ruim. Pelo menos não tentam ficar empurrando seguros. Good experience, car just apart from use to American standard and bad pole. At least you try to keep pushing insurance.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very good.
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">