EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

A.Braid

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
About NU Car: 6.3 /10
The car had a odour but done the job
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020

Globetrotter

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
“Excellent.”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
Counter staff professional and helpful.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Efficient booking platform.
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020

R.Pressey

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“All goood”
About Dollar: 8.7 /10
Nice car. No problems with care or renting.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Web site works well.
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020

Artur

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
“I will not use this car agent again.”
About Alamo: 5.7 /10
I ordered Jeep Grand Chorkee or similar but I received the car with lower class. For Jeep Grand Chorkee Alamo wanted to charge me additional very high fee.
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020

D.Evans

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Simple process, great value.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Car was ready for us, and was an upgrade to what was booked. Pick up and drop off was very efficient, with minimal wait for the shuttle. Value for money was very good.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very simple booking platform, that made it easy to.get the best value.
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020

View more >
Economy | Renault Symbol or similar
About Cizgi: 10.0 /10
Very very good
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020

KYK

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
“Superb!!!”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
Car was beyond our expectations & everything was great.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Booking platform form make it simpler. For my experience during booking process, l can’t even key-in payment card details using others besides the driver’s credit card. But when we’re at the easyrentcar counter, it can be used by anyone cards as long as payment is paid. Hope that payment matter can be made easier. Overall great!!!
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020

Valeria Bucreeva

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About Interrent: 3.0 /10
I paid much more than indicated on the site. the car was badly scratched and there was a disgusting smell of damp inside
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020

W.W

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio 2 Doors or similar
“Meet expectations. Thank you”
About Alamo: 8.3 /10
Meet expectations. Thank you
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Meet expectations. Thank you
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020

M.Otten

View more >
Medium SUV | Dodge Journey or similar
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 6.0 /10
Original vehicle we were to rent was not ready. When they finally did get it ready, the vehicle had a long crack across the windshield. They did not have another vehicle in our category so I had to pay extra to get a bigger vehicle with a better windshield.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">