EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

Iv.IP

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Hassle free & great in app trip monitoring.”
About Atlas: 8.7 /10
Staff was very helpful and pleasant to interact with, appreciate everything. I needed to call the general landline to get instruction for pick up and drop off and was helped very quickly. It's great that a text message was able to be sent regardless of the country my number/sim was linked to. Very happy with my experience!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019

Charlie

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Very good experience and will deal with again. Loved Tasmania and will go back again.”
About BARGAIN: 8.7 /10
I think they need to check petrol levels before hand over as short on a full tank as we left level dropped 1 bar. After we filled up it worked out about 50km. We made sure the next customer had a full tank.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019

M.L.

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Awful. Charged for add'l insurance TWICE because the company was not familiar with Easyrentcars.com.”
About Budget: 7.7 /10
Pretty awful. The building was run-down, and there were approximately 50 people in line ahead of me. There was no air-con and it was very hot outside. The woman at the counter was very rude and almost did not accept my reservation because I purchased it in NZD. She gave me a "free" upgrade after I refused the offer to pay for one, and the vehicle I received repeatedly gave me a "low oil" warning - scary to drive!
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019

YING

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sylphy or similar
“With luxury”
About National: 8.3 /10
Good service
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Perfect trip
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019

YING

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Perfect trip
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Good service
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
“Overall satisfactory experience”
About Routes: 5.0 /10
Yes, I must agree that Routes YVR provides excellent rates as compared with other competitors in market. That's the reason they're people thrive at their location. But but but.. their front office staff is really very pathetic. They treat customers as if we've taken million $ credit from them. Entire staff is so rude that I don't have words to define it. I don't expect them to always have a smiling face but expect them to be polite. If they don't love their job, just quit and let right people manage it. I booked an intermediate car and they gave me Jeep Wrangler. Whooping it's mileage is just 8 kms/litre in city.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars is a very convenient way to book rental cars with comparison of rates among all vendor. I prefer to book via them.
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
“Very basic car for a good price ”
About DRIVE CYPRUS: 9.7 /10
The car was in perfect condition but very basic, no chargers, no opportunity to connect music etc
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019

R.Padmore

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
About Dollar: 9.3 /10
The car was great .just what we needed, dollar service center was goid just struggled to find the pick up point, but all in all it was good.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Good deal”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
I am happy with the car quality and condition, the rental car price is reasonable too.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Would hire again ”
About Dollar: 7.3 /10
Car was great to get around in and we got it at a great price. Only issue was the key did not work. Had to manually use the key and I got charged an extra petrol fee after drop off even though I told the man at the counter I had filled the car until it clicked. Pickup service at the counter was average
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">