EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

Brad

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Happy with overall rental.”
About BARGAIN: 8.3 /10
The wipers need to replaced as very irritating noisy when operating.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019

C.Siew

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
GPS In the car no good
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019

Tom Bailey

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Rapid or similar
“Don’t use firefly!”
About Firefly: 8.3 /10
The car hire company refused to charge the quoted amount but instead charged me 20% more. Firefly helpline was not useful. After 60 minutes they eventually told me to pay the higher amount and said they would refund me later after launching a complaint. Complaint launched and still waiting for the refund.
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019

Pavel S

View more >
Standard Crossover | Peugeot 3008 or similar
“Do not believe what you see and book on EasyRentCars, you might have to pay double at the end.”
About AVIS: 7.0 /10
AVIS cheated on me at my arrival as well as at my departure. I booked SUV and was going to be given small hatchback. I had to pay a lot more extra money at counter for SUV. After I returned the car, AVIS surprised me with heavy penalties for extra days, late return and unspecified fees. I found that out only from my bank account weeks later. AVIS didn't respond to my queries until I contacted police and consumer protection. They apologized and returned money.
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019

A.AKYOL

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
About RENT PLUS: 10.0 /10
They gave me a new Fabia. It was very clean and nice from every angle. Staff was kind. My deposit didn't refund yet and i'm still waiting but generally i pleased.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019

Zac L

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Very good experience throughout. ”
About Atlas: 9.0 /10
Excellent customer service when picking up and dropping off. Car in good condition, given the kms it had done. Great value for money.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019

M.Raknes

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Not very good”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 4.7 /10
I was charged twice one by Easy car rental $51, and $172 by Fox rental car. I’m disputing the charges.
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Mazda CX-5 or similar
“Difficult to find agency by another name, but nice vehicle ”
About Times: 9.0 /10
It would have been nice to know that the rental car company goes by another name. Times? First time I saw this was on the store front, which was very difficult to find in the first place.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
It would have been nice to know that the rental car company goes by another name. Times? First time I saw this was on the store front, which was very difficult to find in the first place.
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Fantastic rental experience”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Terrific rental experience. Did not charge us extra for returning car to a different airport
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Everything was fine”
About Thrifty: 9.3 /10
Good car, but charged me for returning the car 30 mins late.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">