EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

C.Geyer

View more >
Standard | Skoda Superb Estate or similar
“Great Rental Experience, Broken Car”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Alamo rental experience was great Francesca was very friendly and helpful. When the car was found to be malfunctioning, she assisted in coordinating help.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Booking platform was good, with the exception of applying a discount that was due for using the app. I never received the discount and have been added to marketing....
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2019

P.Rawnsley

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“never rent from Jucy”
About Jucy: 5.7 /10
car had 250000ks on the clock. Took 1 hour to pick up. Had a million stone chips plus excessive damage. Should have been sold off and put out of service.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2019

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Attrage or similar
“Great”
About Hawk: 8.0 /10
Okay
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Easy process
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2019

A.Schneider

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Best car rentals in Chicago!”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Excellent value ! Excellent service!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Ben, was awesome! He had a sense of humor and put me at ease from the greeting to the drive away and during the return!
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2019

J.Mushlin

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Advantage offers competitive pricing but few other advantages. ”
About Advantage: 8.3 /10
The vehicle exterior was extremely dirty. This made visibility from both the front and rear windscreen more challenging that it should have done. I am 51-years old and have rented vehicles many times in my life but this is the dirtiest car I have ever had (I did not see this when collecting the vehicle as it was dark). The inside was acceptable although the back seat had a few minor stains. The collection process was acceptable but took a little longer than I would have liked. Also, I was not happy that I was not allowed to use a US credit card for guarantee purposes on the basis that we had CDW included in the booking. This meant my UK current account had to receive an actual debit and subsequent recredit at the conclusion of the rental. Lastly, I would have preferred the collection and dropoff point to be in a covered facility than on the roof of the Hertz operation. It was raining hard when we returned the vehicle.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
No problems here. Competitive price and easy website to navigate.
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Drive NZ: 7.7 /10
オークランド国際空港インターナショナルターミナルの7番出口前からピックアップと書いていたが、7番出口は工事中であった。 30分ほど彷徨いやっとピックアップ場所を見つけた。9番出口から横断歩道を2つほど渡った先であった。事前に知らせて欲しかった。
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2019

M.Aphithanan

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
About National: 9.7 /10
Nice car and quick check out and in
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2019

Asbira

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
I got a Nissan Qashqai instead and the car was very good, comfortable for 4 with lots of luggages.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
As usual, booking was so easy, but usage of vouchers is limited to certain providers only
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2019

A.Alves

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About GOLDCAR: 9.7 /10
Staff was very pleasant
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2019

L.Osorio

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Its good...”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.3 /10
It Could be the registration, they have allready our registration.......
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">