EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

G.Bisanti

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Nice ”
About Sicily By Car: 8.0 /10
The car was supposed to have a full tank but only had a little over half. I tried to reach them to inform them but could never get through.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great service. Fast and easy.
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2019

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Great price but very poor service - it should not take over an hour to get your rental car!”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 6.3 /10
There were only 2 people working the counter when I arrived. I waited in line for 15 min before it was my turn even though I was first in line. It took another 20 min for the person to try to upsell me to a larger vehicle, 4-wheel drive, GPS, insurance, etc. Then I had to wait another 30 minutes for my car to be ready. It apparently was the only mid-size car they have and instead of just upgrading me for free, I had to wait 30 min for them to wash, vacuum, and fill up the only Camry in their fleet. And they weren't exactly in a hurry.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Booking was easy. Not sure why the pricing changes so drastically from day to day but the price I paid was very good. There was no price drop this time after I made my reservation.
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2019

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 2 Doors or similar
“Saved my time, easiest way to shop and reserve for rent a car.”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Short wait on the line to finish paperworks, but everything went smoothly from pick up to drop off. Good customer service.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I could find lowest price without shop around various rent a car companies. It saved my time. Easy to make reservation. Good customer service.
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“It's probably a fake company”
About Economi Cars: 3.3 /10
When we came back to the rental lot to drop off the car, no one was there to receive it from us. We called all the numbers listed and they were either disconnected or didnt answer. We ended up having to take an uber back to the airport because we couldn't get in contact with anyone from economicars.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2019

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 9.3 /10
The inconvenience was that you need to wash the car yourself, which is not convenient when you rushing to the airport and it’s raining. Otherwise it is good value for money. The car is spotless too.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Booking has been smooth, perfect deal.
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2019

W.Teo

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
“Will definitely rent from easyrentcars again!”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Managed to get a free upgrade from our booking. Excellent customer service. Service staff re-iterated requirement to get vignette for driving into Austria.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2019

S.Yaksich

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.7 /10
The sales agent was rather annoying in pushing for as many add-ons as possible such as insurance, fueling, toll fees, etc.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2019

L.Wohkit

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Avante or similar
About AVIS: 4.7 /10
Too terrible for car changing in pick up the car, photo all side up and down Return time 20 Minutes for checking.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2019

Muda

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Overall good experience with Alamo and easyrentcars. ”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Easy pick up although there were nobody at the counter. Was told that there are at the car pickup area so there I went. Paperwork is fast and had to wait 15 mins for car to arrive and it's fine for me. Car is in good condition and everything explained in detailed. Car drop off is smooth within less than few minutes. Overall good experience with Alamo.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Generally okay”
About JC: 8.7 /10
Enjoyed driving the car, but it was very dirty
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">