EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
“Fabulous!”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
พนักงานไม่ค่อยโอเค
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Your services are very fabulous.
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2019

Dilip B

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Very Good.”
About Routes: 8.3 /10
Very good service and to my expectation , the staff was little slow to process the paper work.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Excellent service , no comments.
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2019

I.Carmichael

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
About Thrifty: 9.3 /10
Very pleasant counter staff, easy collection although would prefer to hand over to a member of staff on return.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Disconcerted but happy in the end ”
About Budget: 7.3 /10
The oil warning light was on when I got to vehicle. I went back to office and asked them to put more oil. They said they couldn’t and reassured me it was fine..... that their oil sensors were set very high. I said I was doing a road trip so could they check oil level. They said they couldn’t but I could do went back to car. Engine was hot and I had not cloth to wipe dip stick so couldn’t see oil level very well. Went back to office and they reassured me I would have enough oil. As it happens the light stayed on for our 1400 mile journey and there was no problem but the oil light was disconcerting and should not have been on! Also the back of our car outside was filthy. I have photos to prove.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019

Mak Kam Ying

View more >
Full Size Wagon | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Excellent”
About Apex: 9.7 /10
the car meets my expectation.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
An excellent platform.
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019

Mak Kam Ying

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Excellent”
About Atlas: 7.7 /10
the car meets my expectation.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Our experience with EasyRentCars is excellent. Surely I will recommend it.
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019

M.BREDIKHINA

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Easirent: 9.7 /10
Первая машина при наборе скорости начинала вибрировать и руль сильно трясло, поменяли без вопросов, но следующая машина была старее. При получении автомобиля очень настаивали на оплате дополнительной страховки, сказали, что без неё не отдадут автомобиль, мы ее оплатили, но через 2 недели нам на карту пришёл возврат этой непредусмотренной суммы.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019

T.Henke

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“PISS POOR”
About Advantage: 4.0 /10
No, I was expecting a Toyota Camry. The Outlander and other options were not an equivalent product. At High way speeds the Outlander is noisy to a point you had to turn up the radio. The vehicle was beat up and missing body parts. Upon arrival the car was filthy and I made the center wash the vehicle before I would accept it. The Outlander had a 50% less fuel economy than the Camry expected. This is a classic example of bait and switch to the consumer. I NEVER RECEIVED A FINAL INVOICE FOR THIS RENTAL
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019

K.Kyprianou

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Overall great car rental experience! Thank you.”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
The counter staff was great, the person was not certain how to waive collition damage coverage and whether you offered third party liability. The wait times very reasonable, the only downside was that the cigarette lighter was not powering the telephone.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019

G.MURRAY

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta 2 Doors or similar
“Very satisfied.”
About AVIS: 9.7 /10
Very helpful and professional counter staff. Very nice car provided.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Simple to use and good value.
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">