EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

T.Matsushita

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
“Fine service and car.”
About ASAP: 9.3 /10
The car already drove 99000km when I rent it, But the car condition was totally fine. Engine, Interior... fine. 13 months ago, I rent the same category car from ASAP. Then, ASAP gave mineral water and small bag... I remember it, so I did not buy any drink at Don Mueang airport...But at this time... I should had bought some drink before pickup. Mai pen rai.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019

C.Fairhall

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
About Great Rentals: 8.3 /10
Was a little difficult with language. We are kiwis and all staff Asian descent. We did not really know about the 3rd party insurance arrangement. When we brought no excess insurance the thought of having to pay an excess and then claim it back sounded a little dodgy. thankfully we had no incidents.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019

Lim Hui Sing

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Europcar newly set in Kota kinabalu , the car is totally a new car ! Everything just smooth , will definitely book again next time
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Dacia Duster or similar
“good car, hassle to get it”
About GREEN MOTION: 5.3 /10
bad signage, hard to find, tons of paperwork to fill out, ineffective check-in/out
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019

S.Chatterjee

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Adelaide experience”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Car provided was Hyundai A30, smaller than booked car. So it was a tight squeeze for us with 4 adults and a baby
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019

Sogol Sue

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Smooth ”
About CLICK RENT: 9.7 /10
Tried to upsell us extra insurance pretty aggressively but otherwise good
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy booking
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019

M.Firea

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa 2 Doors or similar
About Firefly: 9.3 /10
The postcode from Hertz bolton where i pick up the car from Manchester road on maps is not very accurate and it makes harder to find the location, a bigger banner on the main road will solve this!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019

U.Nguyen

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“It’s easy and convenience to book car rental via the app or website ”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
NA
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
NA
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
Very good service at Alamo LA. Good choose of cars and I was able to choose any convertible car they had.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019

R.Supinski

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Family and friends visit”
About E2 Car rental: 9.7 /10
Counter staff was helpful and friendly. The car was upgraded to a BMW at no extra charge.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">