EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

D.Rodriguez

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Buena”
About Easirent: 7.0 /10
Espere demasiado tiempo para obtener mi carro !!!!!! Y me cobraron un seguro que ya yo lo tenía !
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019

M.Ngamdachakij

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 or similar
About Budget: 6.7 /10
No Budget sign at the booth. In fact it was running by Avis. No one at the counter have to wait for sometime. Asking too many documents which I have never experienced. Once bought extra insurance things turned around. He became very nice. Blood face all he wanted was extra money.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019

Matthias

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
“Poor service for poor car ”
About Budget: 5.7 /10
Terrible wait at check in ( 1h30 min of waiting ) Poor Chinese car , no power of the engine
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019

S.Paruchuri

View more >
Compact | Nissan Sunny or similar
About Thrifty: 4.0 /10
Too much waiting to pick car . They charged extra money which is no mentioned in the email. Can you please my refund 12$ money back.
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“3 over 10”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
The car got hit from front, but they didn't repair it. Service light was always on but they told me it wasn't important. Oil light got sometimes on, i dunno why. They didn't want to inspect with me when I dropped it off. I hope they will return my deposit all back. They gave me a toddler seat which was 15 years old and all ripped off. If i didn't find a coupon which made my rent almost free, i would not work with them.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019

E.Boquelet

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra 2 Doors or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Parfait, aucune surprise équipe très pro et très disponible y compris pour donner conseils et explications
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019

M.Alshaer

View more >
Standard | Honda Accord or similar
“Need to work with your local partners to make car hire a good choice ”
About FAST RENT A CAR: 6.3 /10
The office didn't have any car ready and had to wait for almost 60 minutes to find me one. I requested Honda however, they got me a Nissan. Staff are friendly but have to turn clients much faster.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019

F.Tong

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019

W.Soo

View more >
Economy | Honda City or similar
“New Clean Rental Car”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.3 /10
New car condition
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
NIL
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019

C.HIZER

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Patriot or similar
About Thrifty: 7.7 /10
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">