EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

M.Aladawi

View more >
Small SUV | Volkswagen T-cross or similar
About AVIS: 8.7 /10
Everything going good
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Good car, it's good for 4 persons & 3 small luggages with one is big.
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2020

m.Carti

View more >
Mini Van | Renault Scenic or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Good car,they gave me diesel and big car...Only car tank was not full...I told personal and he changed 3/4 on check list...When i drop off car,Mrs.Lisa was so kind,she finished all procedures fast and easy...Thanks
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
10 points
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2020

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
About YESAWAY: 9.3 /10
They gave me an upgrade, which was great. The Lyft experience to the location was a hassle, but that's an LAX issue. Otherwise, the experience was great.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2020

J.Xu

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova or similar
About SURIA: 8.7 /10
Vickey Chia is a very nice staff who is very friendly and helpful. She was very patient to answer all my questions. When I didn’t know how to drive to petrol station from airport, she even drove and lead me to the station. I should special thank to her for all support she provided. All the best to Vickey and SURIA.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2020

M.Kristel

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
Very quick service for a very low price is excellent!!!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
“10/10”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
Gave us car which was class lower
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Thanks for extra fiscounts
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2020

K.Adams

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Great”
About EZU: 10.0 /10
Super friendly and quick service
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2020

C.CHIK

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500l or similar
“Amazing service! Vehicle in excellent condition! ”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
It's a Sunday when we're due to pick up our car in Civitavecchia by 10:30am. Due to an unexpected customs clearance delay at Rome airport, we anticipated that we would arrive after 11:00am (the branch closing time). With the help of the airport transfer driver, we contacted the counter staff about situation who had very kindly waited for us, even after the office hours. We ended up arriving at 11:15am, and the counter staff was still there waiting for us. My husband and I were very grateful and impressed with the counter staff service which far exceeded our expectation. Hertz is lucky to have such a good staff to provide such impeccable service. Will surely use Hertz again when we travel to Civitavecchia again.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2020

J.Kim

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Prius Hybrid or similar
“Quite pleasant and satisfactory”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
There were two unexpected situations: 1. I chose Full to Full fuel option, but the staff asked me to switch to another fuel option which is to return empty, for a higher fee. I don't understand this kind of business practice, and hope this will stop. 2. I booked a Toyota Prius, but I got Ford Fusion hybrid, but I was happy with the change.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2020

T.Chan

View more >
Economy | Honda City or similar
“excellent service ”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Excellent service from picking up the car and returning the car. It is v easy and convenient. The staff are friendly. Cars are clean.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
booking through this app is very easy and convenient. price is reasonable
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2020
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">