EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

L.Chan

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Will consider”
About V Rentals: 8.0 /10
Overall the condition of the Toyota Camry meets my expectation. I would like to have a bit of power for overtaking with 4 adults which is a bit stretch. Generally, I’ve no complaint about car performance and engine-wise in quite good condition. Room for improvement for car cleanliness. Also one of the tailight has water leakage problem.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2019

StJohn O'Carroll

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Best Rental Ever”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Yes, the car was as expected. All details were in place for a swift to problem check in, and an equally easy return. Fantastic 10/10, No complaints Nothing could have been better. Thank You
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Booking was easy. We got a "Price Drop" which was a Very Nice & Unexpected Bonus. Smooth easy transaction Congratulations a job Very Well Done Thank you.
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2019

B.Cohen Morrison

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio 2 Doors or similar
“Perfect, speedy, reliable, service. ”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Everything went extremely smoothly. when you are tired from a long 12+ hour flight you really appreciate facing absolutely no hassles, everything is exactly as was promised. Except for the free upgrade - that was not guaranteed, just a nice surprise.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
everything was just as predicted. The price drop worked - I saved about $13! The only thing that was different from the site is that I was told that I MUST obtain an international license. they never asked for it at all, I needn't have gone to the trouble of obtaining one.
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2019

D.Chatelois

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
“The price you agree to pay is not the price you will pay!”
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
Everything about the car was in line with what I wait! They accept my credit card insurance but I had the obligation (no choice for me) to buy "24 hours road assistance 1.95$Us per day so my cost for 14 days was 35$ all taxes included more then what I subscribe! I am realy mad about it because I did not want that cost and I think that when I buy something I should pay the amount agreed. Because you have no choice to decline that kind of cost should be included when you ask to submit a price
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2019

Kushal Kumar

View more >
Medium SUV | Volkswagen Tiguan or similar
“It was excellent ”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Good service
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2019

Lawrence Chong

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Excellent experience!”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
Helpful and friendly staff
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to use apps
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2019

Lawrence Chong

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Xpander Model Guaranteed
“Good!”
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Helpful & friendly staff
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to use
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2019

View more >
Compact | Renault Captur or similar
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Easy to pick up and return the car. The only pain is the fact that car park at Budapest airport is under construction. You have to walk 5-10 min or wait for shuttle bus to get to the rental center.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2019

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift 2 doors or similar
About Hertz: 8.3 /10
They prepared a manual car but I boked an automatic. They replaced when I pounted the mistake aout upon seeing the car. The process of picking up the car was very slow. On return I arrived a few hours earlier to return the car. It was during normal opening hours but nobody was there. I had to wait 30 minutes as the branch was short of staff. They went to pick up a car from service.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2019

H.Hamzah

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“A tad disappointing with Europcar!”
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
Car interior was very dirty. It seemed like the car was not cleaned and attended to after the previous driver, and was given to us right after it was returned which got us a little taken aback. No staff from Europcar assisted us with the car checks during pick up. The staff at the terminal 1 perth airport pick up counter seemed really unfriendly as well. We had opted for the navigation device but was informed that all the GPS devices in their possession is not working. We were even told that it was a special request and not an option. If it is not an option then it shouldn’t have been offered to us in the first place when we were making the reservation through EasyRentCars.com In the end they managed to find one that is working and hand it to us but we were disappointed by their failure to check the condition of the GPS with us. The GPS works fine when connected to the car after ignition. But died after the car engine was switched off. Hence we were unable to preset our destinations into the GPS offline. The navigation library of the GPS is underwhelming too. We are unable to route to at least 4 of our destinations even though we entered the correct address. There were no matches to be found. Staff also try to hardsell their insurance coverage despite us telling them we have purchased one with AXA which was offered to us by EasyRentCars.com Despite all that, the staff at the drop off at Gordon Street Perth City was friendly and accommodating. It’s my first time with Europcar and it will probably be my last.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">