EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 7.3 /10
One thing would definitely be the Customer service is so poor, after a 15-16hr flight/travel it would be really nice to be greeted with a smile, friendly or welcoming tone, like real basic customer service skills needs big improvements. Also the first car (black Ford Explorer) they gave us had problems with the brakes we noticed on the 2&3rd day we had to return it, thankfully they were helpful in giving us another car to replace and worked perfect for us.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
After researching so many different car rental booking places I was fixed and confident easyrentcars provided the most affordable rentals for the vehicles we were looking for.
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019

RichP

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Ok but car dirty”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Brand new car was filthy, had delivery protective stickers hanging off it and the glass was dirty, couldn’t see out in the sunlight, had to wash car after leaving the airport!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy booking process, cheaper than other websites!
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019

W.Chan

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz C Class or similar
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Overall was smooth
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019

MML

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
“Acceptable service with room for improvement.”
About tamra: 5.7 /10
I booked Kia Morning but was given Chervolet Spark instead. The car is not new with many scratches and tyres thread almost worn out. I requested to switch car but was told that no other car available. However, I can clearly see two Kia Morning available at the car park lot that day. I also noticed that the Chervolet Spark fuel consumption was higher as compared to Kia Morning. I was charged additional KRW10,000 for late returning the car for 40 minutes. Besides that, the GPS provided were outdated and difficult to use.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Easy and simple car booking process. I hope other user reviews and comments will be shown at the website rather than just ratings score.
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019

Tim

View more >
Standard | Ford Fusion Saloon 2 Doors or similar
“Good overall”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Up sell of prepaid fuel on drop off was way more expensive than doing it myself. They told it its at a cheaper price per gallon when i got the car to do that.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019

R.Nini

View more >
Luxury | Cadillac XTS or similar
“Great on your end not so great paying a premium for a luxury car then having Alamo not have it”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Well after paying nearly $100 per DAY for a Cadillac XTS they didn’t have.....one Great disappointment!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
You did well this is my second time using you
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019

SC

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
About National: 9.7 /10
I got smoking car fr. this company twice through EasyRentCars, please take care.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019

Gabriele Gentile

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“nice one”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
good
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
good
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
“Car was great price, which I prefer but very scratched up. The speedometer didn’t light up at all!”
About Mint Rentals: 6.3 /10
After hour shuttle drivers had no idea to pick us up. We called 4x and drivers even refused to take us! After 2 hours we finally found a after hour driver who would drive us!
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019

Ziyad Alrasheed

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra 2 Doors or similar
About Hertz: 6.0 /10
The price was different than the booking price. Also, they did not accept my GA license because of the temporary one.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Excellent one
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">