EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

P.Aimpongpaitoon

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
“Cheap price. Good car.”
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
New car. Good car.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to use. Cheap price compare to other websites.
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019

R.Maher

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
“Europcar pickup terrible, car ok and drop off good.”
About Europcar: 6.3 /10
Drop off was great the pick up was not a good experience. Firstly pickup location says Pyrmont but it was actually Sydney Central which is a different location. I did everything I could to make a smooth checkin as we had an itinerary and small children, including doing the online checkin. The system was apparently down when we arrive and so the guy seemed to have no idea what we had booked and paid for already. Including that we had booked two child seats but was only given one! Eventually after complaining the guy went to a different site to get one, he was still confused as to what we paid for including trying to charge me twice for this booking. He also said he was too busy for a pre inspection so I had to take pictures and email to Europcar; there was a lot of damage and I didn't know what they had recorded. All in it added a two hour delay, to the start of our journey which cost us. Also when I emailed the pictures I got one back saying this doesn't mean any proof it was pre existing! No problems dropping it off.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Responsive on queries I had, just one problem of the pick up location not matching. Luckily I spotted in time.
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Happy Customer”
About Thrifty: 9.3 /10
Car was great and what we needed. Happy with the service. Shuttle bus to LAX was regular and prompt.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Booking platform was easy to navigate. Will use again.
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019

C.Ng

View more >
Full Size | Kia K5 or similar
About tamra: 8.0 /10
Car was in good condition except both the rear tyre are totally worn out.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019

Matthew Perovic

View more >
Full Size Wagon | Holden Commodore Estate or similar
“Great experience and amazing prices”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
The Avis staff were great to deal with and the car was an absolute dream to drive. The price I got was almost unbelievable. The return process was clear for the public holiday. An overall great experience.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
The website and app are very easy to use. The prices are very clear (and great!) I will be using Easyrentcars.com again in the future.
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019

V.Delgado Berdugo

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
I waited for a long time because the system for down. And I was hold a bond of A$400 on my card when Easyrentcars specified when I booked the car that the bond held would be A$100
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
You should update the info and advise the customer the Europcar holds an amount of A$400 on your card.
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019

V.LOVANH

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About AVIS: 9.7 /10
a great service
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
I was afraid of the comments of other users, but the service of the site is impeccable, car to go
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Bad start but value for money overall. ”
About Apex: 7.7 /10
Lack of communication during pick up. The wait was long and we were not given details of the driver or pickup vehicle. The driver wasn’t informed of who he is picking up as well. There was so much confusion as we kept wondering if we’re boarding the right vehicle. Car was not clean as well, could have been better with a quick wipe down.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019

G.Chauhan

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About EZU: 7.3 /10
I didn't get the car that I booked. I booked Toyota corolla and they gave Nissan Tiida.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019

T.FOK

View more >
Convertible | Opel Cascada Cabrio or similar
“Enjoyable car but always need full coverage from renter for driving in Sicily.”
About Sicily By Car: 7.0 /10
Car is reasonable and as expected, but pick up location is in a separate building next to the terminal nut not mentioned on the booking contract, this should be improved. It may not necessary to get full protection from web since the car rental will sell you additional insurance and you don't need to claim the excess. Further, the renter full coverage is essential for driving in Sicily.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Booking is smooth and price ia good.
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">